Alpha Barbarian Outpost Fisher 1.0

Fishes flawlessly forever

  1. Aria

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2015
    Messages:
    451
    Likes Received:
    143
    Aria submitted a new resource:

    Alpha Barbarian Outpost Fisher - Fishes flawlessly forever

    Read more about this resource...
     
    #1 Aria, Sep 7, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 21, 2015
    Noddy likes this.
  2. Noddy

    Joined:
    May 29, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    will igve this a go now, Thanks!
     
  3. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,179
    Likes Received:
    194
    :) will check it out :D
    --- Double Post Merged, Sep 8, 2015, Original Post Date: Sep 8, 2015 ---
    Running smooth for 5min now :) will let it go an hour and report back :D
     
  4. Noddy

    Joined:
    May 29, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    seems to work pretty good would be nice if you ould make it drop after catching like 3-4 fish instead of 1
     
  5. someoneelse

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2015
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    8
  6. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,179
    Likes Received:
    194
    Tested it for a couple hours.
    6h proggy will be uploaded in 3 hours :)
     
  7. Bladeey

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2015
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    16
  8. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,179
    Likes Received:
    194
    Here is my proggy :)
    [​IMG]
     
  9. Mkl

    Mkl

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2014
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    6
    A bit slow in dropping the fish imo

    It should wait until a full inventory and then spam the action bar keys to drop them fast
     
  10. Aria

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2015
    Messages:
    451
    Likes Received:
    143
    You continue to interact with the fishing spot when dropping 1 at a time.
     
  11. yyank8

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2015
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    2
    Didn't realize at first that I needed to put my fish in the action bar.. It works perfectly fine now... However as stated above it would be nice if bot dropped fish after catching like 10 of them... It seems that you lose out about 7k Xp / Hour because of the constant dropping.

    Can't complain though, its doing the job!

    Cheers
     
  12. ozdev

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2015
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    40
    You interact with the pond still, this wasting 0 ticks. Overall perhaps there's something you've missed which is resulting in a lack of xp
     
  13. yyank8

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2015
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    2
    @ozdev I actually did miscalculate - There is no xp difference at all... The bot runs great!
     
  14. Tim

    Tim

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2015
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    9
    Flawless. I would post a proggy but since it's double xp weekend I'll wait. Running it 24/7 making 5m+ xp a day this weekend.
     
  15. ozdev

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2015
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    40
    same.
     
  16. Jesse

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    850
    Likes Received:
    112
    [​IMG]

    @Aria


    FUuuuuuuck this is the 5th time in a row this is happened (tis why I'm posting a screen shot)

    The bot gets stuck in this location and for some reason doesn't drop the fish. Presume its too far away from any spots so it fucks out.

    Please fix this! This bot is amazing shame I didn't take a snap of my 18 hour proggy on 2xp weekend. Keep up the good work mate!
     
  17. yyank8

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2015
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    2
    @Jesse Ive noticed this problem as well. Its random - some times it happens, sometimes it doesn't.
     
  18. paulsniper19

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2015
    Messages:
    232
    Likes Received:
    26
    If the interface comes up saying that you can't carry any more fish, the bot does not close it; thus getting stuck. Maybe do a check for if this interface is visible to close it? :) Also, I have "Teleport fishing urn" in my action bar, and it's not teleporting when this action is available. Apart from that, excellent bot! Well done :)
     
  19. Sorox

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2015
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    2
    any chance this'll be updated for Darkscape?
     
  20. Tim

    Tim

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2015
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    9
    I finally remembered to get one before restarting it lol. Here it is.

    [​IMG]
     

Share This Page

Loading...