Alpha Granite Cutter [Deleted]

Discussion in 'Bot Support & Feedback' started by Eagles13, Oct 18, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
    #1 Eagles13, Oct 18, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 22, 2015
  2. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,177
    Likes Received:
    195
    Bot is soo slow and gets stuck ALOT, i need to turn on teamviewer, when i go to the bathroom. for the rest its good
    --- Double Post Merged, Feb 26, 2015, Original Post Date: Feb 26, 2015 ---
    Add on: Does work fairly good at a regular bank booth, BUT is still Really slow (robotic-like slow)
     
  3. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180


    I don't see what's so slow.
     
  4. Insomniac

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Messages:
    1,547
    Likes Received:
    519
    The bot is not slow. However, I experienced an issue like the script bot stopping at the deposit button for a while before continuing normally. I don't even know if it really continued by itself though, as it continued after I clicked on the granite.
     
  5. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
    There is no logic within the script bot that would cause it to stop. If the mouse is not moving on its own, it's because clouse or playersense are causing the script bot to break.
     
  6. Insomniac

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Messages:
    1,547
    Likes Received:
    519
    Also, could you make it so that it shows profit/h? It only shows crafting xp, which you don't even get at all.
     
  7. Sithire

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    4
    This is the only issue that i have seen so far with the bot. Gets stuck because it trys to right click on the banker but misses.

    Stuck.PNG
     
  8. manuelsnd

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    I would really enjoy to see an OSRS version of this bot. Think it would make some great money.
     
  9. Kdkxjfjfjjdjf

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2016
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    7
    this bot will start but does not do any thing for me currently. I was using it like a week ago and it was working great. it stopped working for me after one of the spectre client updates.
     
  10. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
    This resource has been removed and is no longer available for download.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...