Alpha Mahogany Chopper 1.0

Money and WC exp at once!

  1. Aria

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2015
    Messages:
    451
    Likes Received:
    143
    #1 Aria, Sep 9, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 21, 2015
  2. Prodigy

    Joined:
    May 3, 2015
    Messages:
    288
    Likes Received:
    38
    just keeps on equipping porters and doesnt chop trees
     
  3. Aria

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2015
    Messages:
    451
    Likes Received:
    143
    All signs of the porter have "Sign of the porter" in the name, right? The bot checks if there are any of the item with names containing that equipped, and if none are found, it equips one.
     
  4. Prodigy

    Joined:
    May 3, 2015
    Messages:
    288
    Likes Received:
    38
    [​IMG]

    Active Sign of the porter
     
  5. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,423
    Likes Received:
    1,004
    Lower case "s" is likely the issue.
     
  6. Aria

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2015
    Messages:
    451
    Likes Received:
    143
    Oh, that would be why it isn't detecting it.
     
  7. Baddest Man on Earth

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    609
    Likes Received:
    241
    Test your fudding bots before releasing them.
     
  8. Aria

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2015
    Messages:
    451
    Likes Received:
    143
    I don't have any signs of the porter on my account because it's only got 2 div, so my only sources were youtube videos detailing how to use them.
     
  9. ozdev

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2015
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    40
    Damn, thought this was for teaks. Would be cool if you could add
     
  10. riselo

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is there a way you could add trading sticks support?
     

Share This Page

Loading...