Alpha Portable Range [Deleted]

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Aria

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2015
    Messages:
    644
    Likes Received:
    243
    Aria submitted a new resource:

    Alpha Portable Range - Uses bank preset 1 and raw food in the 1st inventory slot, start at the spot you want your portab...

    Read more about this resource...

    Commissioned by @Prodigy
     
    #1 Aria, Aug 28, 2015
    Last edited: Sep 8, 2015
    neck likes this.
  2. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,231
    Likes Received:
    202
  3. m1551337

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    3
    Nice! Is there a chance we could get like a Portable smithing/fletcher/crafter bot also?
    P.S. the bot seems to mess up a lot on beach
     
  4. neck

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Messages:
    267
    Likes Received:
    63
    Seems a bit slow to interact with the cooking interface after clicking the range, but other than that it runs well. Thanks.

    Would be really neat if you could add an option to have it idle until a new range appears so I could mooch ranges from other people, but luckily I have quite a few ranges in my bank so it isn't a big deal.
     
    #4 neck, Sep 2, 2015
    Last edited: Sep 2, 2015
  5. paulsniper19

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2015
    Messages:
    245
    Likes Received:
    30
    It keeps going to bank to withdraw preset. It isn't detecting raw fish in the inventory. (Using Portables friends chat and portable wells, and cooking Raw Tuna)
     
  6. Aria

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2015
    Messages:
    644
    Likes Received:
    243
    This resource has been removed and is no longer available for download.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...