Alpha Superheater [Deleted]

Discussion in 'Bot Support & Feedback' started by Eagles13, Sep 27, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
    Eagles13 submitted a new resource:

    Alpha Superheater - Too hot to handle!

    Read more about this resource...
     
    #1 Eagles13, Sep 27, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 22, 2015
  2. Bubble

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2014
    Messages:
    248
    Likes Received:
    24
    Hey mate, the script bot isn't working for me.
    When I start it, it will just click on Superheat, but after that it will do nothing (It is meant to click on the ore afterwards)
    Any chances for you could take a look at it? :)
     
  3. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
    Is it still not working for you? It works absolutely fine for me.
     
  4. alkimista

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    384
    Likes Received:
    19
    not working for me neither, go in bank take out adamant, cast superheat then nothing
     
  5. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
    #5 Eagles13, Jan 22, 2015
    Last edited: Jan 22, 2015
  6. KAB11

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    7
    script bot is working good for me making gold bars but it always hesitates before taking out ore. And the movements are decently bot like.
     
  7. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
    If you're talking about mouse movements - they're ceded from the mouse movements of real end users.
     
  8. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
    Eagles13 updated JSuperheater with a new update entry:

    JSuperheater v0.1.2b Released!

    Changelog:
    -Complete script bot re-write.
    -Make sure you have everything in your inventory before you start the script bot
    -Ought to be more stable
    -JavaFX UI
    -Updated paint.
     
    #8 Eagles13, Mar 15, 2015
    Last edited: Mar 15, 2015
  9. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
  10. Velozity

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2015
    Messages:
    250
    Likes Received:
    18
    Just like the fletching script bot, I get a big window and nothing else, no GUI or anything I'm afraid. :/
     
  11. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
    This ought to be fixed (in both bots) within 24 hours. My apologies.
     
  12. Velozity

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2015
    Messages:
    250
    Likes Received:
    18
    Looking forward to it, I banked myself 99 smith and cant wait till its working! :)
     
  13. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
  14. scaredy

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2015
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    3
    idk if it's me but it only runs for 2 hours. Tried it at edgeville bank and al kharid chest.
     
  15. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
    If you want a fix, you're going to have to provide me with more information. Console output, error messages, etc.
     
  16. scaredy

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2015
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    3
    Sorry but somehow my logs are gone. All i can say for now is that the paint was frozen until i logged in manually.
     
  17. jok145

    Joined:
    May 20, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello, I am new on this forum i used some bots of this forum and they work great. Anyway when i try to use your superheater it keeps minimising my action bar. So is this a bug or did i setup my screen wrong ?
     
  18. srpronto

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2015
    Messages:
    364
    Likes Received:
    49
    So as the above user said it keep minimazing and maximizing the action bar. Any fix coming?
     
  19. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,962
    Likes Received:
    874
    It's a broken hook afaik, you'll have to wait for @Cloud to fix it I think
     
  20. srpronto

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2015
    Messages:
    364
    Likes Received:
    49
    Thanks for the reply. Thought he had already fixed because some scripts bots work now.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...