RS3 Any one Having this issue

Discussion in 'RS3' started by djdraco88, Mar 8, 2016.

  1. djdraco88

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2015
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    9
    Hi just wandering have been running my bot for about 5 days with breaks , but every time I check in the morning ends up somewhere else, e.g was botting divination look in the morning and I'm in g.e, next day bot is in gnome tree village
     
  2. Insomniac

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Messages:
    1,480
    Likes Received:
    484
    Which bot you using?
     
  3. djdraco88

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2015
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    9
    Alpha Divination I'm paying to use it
     
  4. EvilCabbage

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    1,841
    Likes Received:
    537
  5. Defeat3d

    Defeat3d Celestial

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    1,142
    Likes Received:
    486
    You mean @SlashnHax. :)
     
  6. EvilCabbage

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    1,841
    Likes Received:
    537
    Oops, yes.
     

Share This Page

Loading...