RS3 Any one Having this issue

Discussion in 'RS3' started by djdraco88, Mar 8, 2016.

  1. djdraco88

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2015
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    9
    Hi just wandering have been running my bot for about 5 days with breaks , but every time I check in the morning ends up somewhere else, e.g was botting divination look in the morning and I'm in g.e, next day bot is in gnome tree village
     
  2. Insomniac

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Messages:
    1,547
    Likes Received:
    518
    Which bot you using?
     
  3. djdraco88

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2015
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    9
    Alpha Divination I'm paying to use it
     
  4. EvilCabbage

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    2,246
    Likes Received:
    766
  5. Defeat3d

    Defeat3d Prime Celestial

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    1,429
    Likes Received:
    620
    You mean @SlashnHax. :)
     
  6. EvilCabbage

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    2,246
    Likes Received:
    766
    Oops, yes.
     

Share This Page

Loading...