Question Anyway to make script run faster? Or is it my pc?

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Qosmiof2, Sep 10, 2015.

  1. Qosmiof2

    Qosmiof2 Qosidog3 - I write bots not tragedies.

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2014
    Messages:
    1,675
    Likes Received:
    459
    I am not using any extra delays in my script bot. I would post a code, but its private atm.

    I am thinking if i can do aynthing to make it faster? Interaction and mouse movements faster?

    If not, its aight :)


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------
    damn... this is not a bug... i forgot to edit the Tag.

    @Aidden , @Falixus , @EvilCabbage can someone change this to a "question" tag?

    Thank You :)
     
  2. Xanduney

    Joined:
    May 5, 2015
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    15
    in your runemate settings you can increase the mouse speed, might help :)
     
  3. Mkl

    Mkl

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2014
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    6
    whats your pc specs
     
  4. Qosmiof2

    Qosmiof2 Qosidog3 - I write bots not tragedies.

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2014
    Messages:
    1,675
    Likes Received:
    459
    I know, but thats not the thing XD
    Thank you :)
    Intel pentium duo or something
    2.54ghz and 2.53ghz

    4GB ram
    Intel graphics card



    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
  5. Aria

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2015
    Messages:
    551
    Likes Received:
    207
    @Furor and I are having similar problems. Ever since the last RuneMate update, interaction with any interactables on my Abyss RCer has been much slower. I'm down from 1.1 minute runs to 1.35 minute runs, and nothing in the code I changed can have caused such slow interaction.
     
  6. Qosmiof2

    Qosmiof2 Qosidog3 - I write bots not tragedies.

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2014
    Messages:
    1,675
    Likes Received:
    459
  7. Tim

    Tim

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2015
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    9
    Post your connection speed using speedtest? From your computer specs it doesn't seem to be that.
     
  8. Qosmiof2

    Qosmiof2 Qosidog3 - I write bots not tragedies.

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2014
    Messages:
    1,675
    Likes Received:
    459
    33.5mbs download
    8.6mbs upload
     
  9. Qosmiof2

    Qosmiof2 Qosidog3 - I write bots not tragedies.

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2014
    Messages:
    1,675
    Likes Received:
    459
    *forgot to quote before*


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
  10. Aria

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2015
    Messages:
    551
    Likes Received:
    207
    It's an issue with the client, not connection speed.
     
    Qosmiof2 likes this.

Share This Page

Loading...