Atlas Herbi Boar 1.1.5

Hunting boars

  1. segfault

    Joined:
    May 27, 2017
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    18
    It costs slayer points.
    I did wildy slayer for lots of points.
     
  2. EvilCabbage

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    2,380
    Likes Received:
    846
    Thanks! I'll look into that.
     
  3. tyb51

    tyb51 Niche bots at your disposal

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2015
    Messages:
    909
    Likes Received:
    387
  4. Silver

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I would love to use this on my ironman, but I'm no where near getting an herb sack. Does this work without it? Is it possible to add a feature to note herbs at the leprechaun?
     
  5. Musky

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2018
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    wokring on getting 80 hunter as we speak, as soon as i get that ill try rush for a herb sack and go from 80-99 useing this :D
    --- Double Post Merged, Dec 15, 2018, Original Post Date: Dec 10, 2018 ---
    currently running this without a herb sack, is there a possibility to add break system and a withdraw x stamina pots? since it takes 7 dose 4 and when its a 3 dose it wont take it out.
     
  6. gandalftheheyyy

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2018
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Any chance you'd throw in support for eating food? Very difficult getting herbiboar done as a skiller.

    EDIT: I originally thought it was the ammonite crabs slowly dwindling down my health... the bot actually sometimes grabs an ancient fungi.
     
    #26 gandalftheheyyy, Dec 16, 2018
    Last edited: Dec 17, 2018
  7. domeyoudoyou

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    is this bot updated bro? does it support energy pots?
     
  8. Hiroto

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2018
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    6
    Hey there, I hope you're still updating this. Just tried it on my pure and it would get 2 herbivores then bank. I would love a non herb sack option so it would just fill the inventory then bank. Thanks a bunch!
     
  9. tyb51

    tyb51 Niche bots at your disposal

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2015
    Messages:
    909
    Likes Received:
    387
    Currently not actively developing for this and tbh it is probably not worth it without herb sack, to much running around
     
  10. Hiroto

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2018
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    6
    I was mostly interested with the exp, I appreciate the quick response. Thank you for your candor!
     
  11. Serebro

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    please add a UI for it to start using super energys not sure if ya realize how hard as an ironman it is to get to staminas especially early on haha :D
     
  12. tyb51

    tyb51 Niche bots at your disposal

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2015
    Messages:
    909
    Likes Received:
    387
    i'll add it on my todo :)
     
    Serebro likes this.
  13. Serebro

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    lots of love
    thank you so much
     
  14. dot1777

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    3
    Any update on the super energy potion option? Need the herbs to train herblore to get to stamina's :'(
     
  15. tyb51

    tyb51 Niche bots at your disposal

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2015
    Messages:
    909
    Likes Received:
    387
    I currently do not possess an account with access to this activity. I might look into adding this, but I don't know if I can change much without braking other stuff and not testing it
     
  16. dot1777

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    3
    Fair enough it's not worth compromising the rest of the program. Would an option to turn stamina's off/on be easy to implement? Wouldn't mind babysitting and drinking energy pots myself to maintain run levels as long as it didn't have to check the bank for stamina's
     
  17. darkest mind

    Joined:
    May 22, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    additional info, it wont start at all for me now i tried to re run the instance 3 times it wouldnt run but i went from 11.24 to 11.06 as well
     
  18. tyb51

    tyb51 Niche bots at your disposal

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2015
    Messages:
    909
    Likes Received:
    387
  19. Niini

    Joined:
    May 20, 2019
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Currently working on 80 hunter- does this bot work without stamina's?
     
  20. ziplock1738

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2017
    Messages:
    203
    Likes Received:
    16
    Like many other people have noted this activity is really only extremely advantageous for ironman, and like many other ironman I don't currently have the option to make stamina potions. Would there be a way to just opt out of any potion all together. In other words instead of implementing an option for restores, just have an option of herb sack with no pots in the inventory? Obviously this would lower xp rates, and gp but would be an extremely helpful addition.
     

Share This Page

Loading...