AutoBlackJack PRO [Deleted]

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. BoneCode

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    29
  2. Baddest Man on Earth

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    611
    Likes Received:
    245
    Only 20k an hour, black jacking is wayyyyyyy more.
     
  3. Energy

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    215
    Likes Received:
    54
    This is true.

    And grats on release, was looking for something like this!
     
  4. BoneCode

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    29
    Runemates mouse is too glitchy for the speed xd
     
  5. Bladeey

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2015
    Messages:
    111
    Likes Received:
    20
    I had to make my mouse speed 0.5 xD
     
  6. BoneCode

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    29
    haha I'll improve it in a bit
     
  7. Baddest Man on Earth

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    611
    Likes Received:
    245
    Makes sense.
     
  8. Exia

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    257
    You might want to try the hop function of the mouse. This is why I asked @Cloud to add a #moveQuickly() method that gets rid of all the loop-da-loops and shit that the mouse does. But hop might be ok since it's just over like 20 or so px and I don't think it's glitchy at all.
     
    BoneCode likes this.
  9. BoneCode

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    29
    Last I asked there wasn't one xd
     
  10. Exia

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    257
    If you mean a hop function, I haven't tested this and it's pretty hack, so it might completely bomb, but try something like this:
    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. private final HoppingPathGenerator HOPPER = new HoppingPathGenerator();
    3. private final PathGenerator DEFAULT = Mouse.getPathGenerator();
    4.  
    5. public void onLoop() {
    6.     Mouse.setPathGenerator(HOPPER);
    7.  
    8.     HOPPER.markReady();
    9.     Mouse.move();
    10.  
    11.     HOPPER.markReady();
    12.     Mouse.move();
    13.  
    14.     Mouse.setPathGenerator(DEFAULT);
    15. }
    16. private class HoppingPathGenerator extends PathGenerator{
    17.     private boolean hop = false;
    18.     @Override
    19.     public boolean move(Interactable target, Filter<Point> successFilter, double velocityMultiplier) {
    20.         if(hop){
    21.             this.hop(target.getInteractionPoint());
    22.             hop = false;
    23.         }
    24.         return hop;
    25.     }
    26.     public void markReady(){
    27.         hop = true;
    28.     }
    29. }
    Of course this might be kinda bannable since it's hopping, so you might consider putting a way to toggle normal mouse function for users who don't want to risk it.
    --- Double Post Merged, Mar 27, 2015, Original Post Date: Mar 27, 2015 ---
    Alternatively, the custom path generator could be implemented such that it only returns true for points directly between Mouse#getPosition() and target#getInteractionPoint() so that the mouse will only move in straight lines.

    I've been meaning to mess around with the path generator, but I just haven't had time. If you do find something that works, let me know.
     
    BoneCode likes this.
  11. Jesse

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    851
    Likes Received:
    115
    Bump please fix/update this or whatever you have to do. Need this script bot so bad. Willing to donate!
    --- Double Post Merged, Apr 3, 2015, Original Post Date: Mar 31, 2015 ---
    Bumping again, any progress @BoneCode
     
  12. BoneCode

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    29
    ye i moved it another place for me works great ill implement wat guy said above tomorrow im lazy dev
     
  13. Jesse

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    851
    Likes Received:
    115
    Can you fix this script bot or take it off the market. Please.
     
    Geashaw and neck like this.
  14. 0707

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    hey man im not sure if this just isnt working at all or just not working from my client on my mac
     
  15. Jesse

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    851
    Likes Received:
    115
    @Aidden

    @Arbiter

    @Cloud

    please delete this thread this script bot is not getting updated.

    Edit: seems to work but constantly gets stuck behind door. Still stand by my original comment if you cant get in contact with the scripter.
     
    #15 Jesse, Apr 17, 2015
    Last edited: Apr 17, 2015
  16. Russian

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2015
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    3
    This working?
     
  17. Dryrr

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2015
    Messages:
    609
    Likes Received:
    109
    Are you even reading previous comments ?
     
  18. Russian

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2015
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    3
    I did, just wanted to make sure.
     
  19. Jesse

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    851
    Likes Received:
    115
  20. BoneCode

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    29
    This resource has been removed and is no longer available for download.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...