Resolved Banks

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by ne4soo, Jun 7, 2015.

  1. ne4soo

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Bots dont seem to be able to do anything when they are supposed to take something from the bank

     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #4 by Cloud, Jun 7, 2015
  3. Ozz

    Ozz

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    You need to be more specific, what bot are you using, what bank ect
     
  4. ne4soo

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    pretty much every bot that involves banking. MaxiFletcher, MaxiTanner. For OSRS. Al Kharid bank and GE bank dont work
     
  5. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,300
    Likes Received:
    729
    Being worked on now.
    --- Double Post Merged, Jun 7, 2015, Original Post Date: Jun 7, 2015 ---
    Should be working now :)
     
  6. ne4soo

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Cheers man!
     

Share This Page

Loading...