1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Banned on 1 from the 2

Discussion in 'Discussions' started by Fumos, Nov 20, 2017.

1. Fumos

Fumos Social Engineer| C# | Java | MySQL | HTML |

Hey guys!

Im pretty new to detection system of rs. I came back to runescape after 5 years and obviously like in the past I love botting. Apparently the ban rate is higher now what would be normal since the game is evolving together with the security system.

I first used Dreambot. I got banned on 2 accounts within the week. Used an woodcutting bot & autominer. I read a few articles about lowering your ban chances and I applied them.

I came on runemate since everything here looks more legit and I love the designs. But I am a little bit confused. Yesterday I used a woodcutting bot on 2 accounts my 2 weeks old account that I call my "main" and a extra skiller account. I reached lvl 50 on both and botted on the same location. My skiller account was banned yesterday for botting. I ran the 2 bots at the same time without a vpn or vps. Im wondering why they are both not banned since they were at the same location same world and same outfit. Only my main is a little bit older.

For the security of my future accounts does anybody have any tips to lower your ban % since I saw threads of guys who maxed their accounts with botting.

Extras:
    Never more then 5 hours straight.
    I dont use vpn or vps im not familiar with that

If anybody has any tips that would be appreciated. Im interested in learning since im in my last year of IT and im slightly working on the basics of a script bot for mining.

Greetings!

Fumos

2. Wet Rag

Wet Rag easily triggered ✌

2 hours lul

also you're probably using public free vpns

3. forbobo

he said he doesn't use one.