Resolved Bot clicks on lizard thingy

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by NastyNate, Jun 9, 2015.

  1. NastyNate

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2014
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    22
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #6 by Cloud, Jun 9, 2015
  3. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,542
    Likes Received:
    1,058
  4. mazi1m

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2015
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    24
    Yes, I'm having the same problem. Bot is clicking on this lizard looking thingy surrounding the map/radar.
     
  5. Savior

    Savior I'm your motherfucking conscience

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Messages:
    3,225
    Likes Received:
    1,290
    fucking lizard squad
     
    skrall and Derk like this.
  6. mazi1m

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2015
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    24
    it's reptilian conspiracy!
     
  7. Cloud

    Cloud Just another one...

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,470
    Likes Received:
    835
  8. mazi1m

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2015
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    24
    restarting client is needed?
     
  9. Cloud

    Cloud Just another one...

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,470
    Likes Received:
    835
    Yeah
     

Share This Page

Loading...