1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

RS3 Bot for arrow tipping

Discussion in 'Bot Requests' started by Redders, Aug 22, 2016.

  1. Redders

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can some one make a simple bot that puts the tip on the arrows shafts please. I would do it my self but i am stuck at work all day :( All it needs to do it click the arrow head and press space bar every 16 seconds. Thank you
     
  2. awesome123man

    awesome123man Go check out new bots and give helpful feedback.

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2016
    Messages:
    5,413
    Likes Received:
    1,662
    Just saying but this bot is extremely easy to make yourself.
    Literally just
    1) Bank
    2) Click arrow
    3) Click head
    4) Spacebar
     
  3. Redders

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    i dont konw how to make a script bot and im at work so dont really have time to sit down and learn right now :(

    EDIT: it wouldnt even need to go in the bank because i would have all the arrow head in my inventory anyway
     
  4. Geashaw

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,429
    Likes Received:
    252
    Ghehe, how did you find that ^^
     
  5. awesome123man

    awesome123man Go check out new bots and give helpful feedback.

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2016
    Messages:
    5,413
    Likes Received:
    1,662
    Well if you would like to, follow set up instructions in the tutorial, then put this code inside the onLoop{(inside these brakets)}
    Code (Text):
    1. if((arrowHeads = Inventory.newQuery().names(Regex.getPatternForContainsString("arrow heads")).results().first()) != null && (headlessArrows = Inventory.newQuerty().names("Headless arrows").results().first()) != null){
    2. if(Inventory.getSelectedItem() == null && arrowHeads.click()){
    3. Execution.delayUntil(() -> Inventory.getSelectedItem() != null, 5000);
    4. }
    5. if(Inventory.getSelectedItem().equals(arrowHeads) && headlessArrows.click()){
    6. Execution.delayUntil(() -> Inventory.getSelectedItem() == null, 5000);
    7. }
    8. if((makeXInterface = Interfaces.newQuery().texts(Regex.getPatternForContainsString("Make all").results().first()) != null){
    9. if(makeXInterface.interact("Make all"){
    10. Execution.delayUntil(() -> Players.getLocal().getAnimationId() != -1, 25000);
    11. Execution.delayUntil(() -> Players.getLocal().getAnimationId() == -1, 25000);
    12. }
    13. }
    14. }
    I think that's it. Just make sure all the things in the "" are the correct names or else it wont work :p
    Edited. There may be an issue with the makeXinterface part, not sure how rs3 fletching works
     
    #5 awesome123man, Aug 22, 2016
    Last edited: Aug 23, 2016
    Geashaw likes this.
  6. Redders

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0

    Thank you :D
     
  7. awesome123man

    awesome123man Go check out new bots and give helpful feedback.

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2016
    Messages:
    5,413
    Likes Received:
    1,662
    Edited my post
     

Share This Page

Loading...