Resolved Bot missclicks sometimes and can't correct itself

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by daher, Oct 10, 2015.

  1. daher

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    [​IMG]

    My bots are seeing this issue very frequently right now cause the spots in the fishing guild is filled with players, the bot tries to click on the spot but can't because when it hovers on the fishing spot its piled with players.

    Can't fix this?
     
  2. Darknz

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2015
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    4
    I had this problem mining granite if you take force interaction off it stops right clicking (unless the right click is necessary) ever since i took that off my bot has never gotten stuck again
     
    Microsoft likes this.
  3. Microsoft

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2015
    Messages:
    480
    Likes Received:
    87
    If this didnt help, you should report it to the bot author.
     
  4. daher

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    I am the bot author, what can I do ?
     
  5. Microsoft

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2015
    Messages:
    480
    Likes Received:
    87
    Oh haha, I didnt know you were the author.
    I dont create bots, so your asking the wrong guy :p
     
  6. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,521
    Likes Received:
    1,039
    We don't currently support nested menus but we want to. @Cloud


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
    Infinite Inferno likes this.

Share This Page

Loading...