Resolved Bot not showing in client

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Suereth, Jul 28, 2016.

Tags:
  1. Suereth

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Im trying to add the pest control bot to my list. Online it says the bot has been added, in the client it doesnt show up. Im able to add and remove other bots to my list both online and in client, this one is the only one that wont work.
     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #2 by Party, Jul 28, 2016
  3. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,891
    Likes Received:
    1,301
    Resource was deleted as it is no longer functional.

     
  4. Suereth

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    are there other PC bots being developed? That one is the only one i saw on the website
     
  5. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,891
    Likes Received:
    1,301
    Not currently, unless @eagles fixes his. Feel free to post a bot request in the appropriate section.
     

Share This Page

Loading...