Resolved Bot store hover animations

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by sothatsit, Apr 2, 2015.

  1. sothatsit

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2015
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    3
    The animations of the bots when you hover over them in the bot store stack so if you hover and un-hover them constantly the animations queue and they go into a loop of animating up, animating down, animating up, animating down. Not really a major thing but i find it quite annoying.
     
  2. neck

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Messages:
    267
    Likes Received:
    63
  3. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    616
    Likes Received:
    180
    Meh. Not a bug as far as I'm concerned. If you don't like it, don't play with your mouse like you've got Parkinson's.
     
  4. sothatsit

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2015
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    3
    It is a bug, just not a major one.
     
  5. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    616
    Likes Received:
    180
    "It's not a bug, it's a feature".
     
  6. Defeat3d

    Defeat3d Prime Celestial

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    1,251
    Likes Received:
    535
  7. opticness

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2015
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    11
    I'm not sure I would consider this a bug. Since it's coded in as an animation, the animation has to loop in order to function properly. Honestly, when I found out about this, I was surprised it could handle the queue of adding the animation several times over.
     

Share This Page

Loading...