Resolved Bots are not being added to the client.

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by JamesM2010, Feb 18, 2016.

  1. JamesM2010

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have had the client for about 2days. I was using it fine, Bots were there and everything.

    I wake up today and all the bots have disappeared, I have tried adding them back but it just says "No content in table". I have added only OSRS Bots and everything. But they aren't showing :/

     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #4 by Arbiter, Feb 18, 2016
  3. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive ;)

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,395
    Likes Received:
    682
  4. JamesM2010

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Figured it out, I needed to uninstall and reinstall the client.
     
  5. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,532
    Likes Received:
    1,047
    Was likely just a short hiccup in the servers which fixed itself in the time it took you to reinstall the client.
     

Share This Page

Loading...