Bug BROKEN (lobby login handler)

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by ichaseexp, May 13, 2016.

  1. ichaseexp

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2015
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    23
    Seems to be broken for OsRs... 263 mozilla firefoxes were open. Please fix this or help me
     
  2. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive ;)

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,209
    Likes Received:
    645
  3. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,120
    Likes Received:
    778
    Happens when you change the dimensions of the client having started an Instance.

    Be sure to resize the client BEFORE binding and start a bot.
     
  4. ichaseexp

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2015
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    23
    @Party i have no idea what you said, thaats deff not the issue
     
  5. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,120
    Likes Received:
    778
    If Spectre binds to the RuneScape client, and then you change this size of the RuneScape client window, this bug occurs.
     
  6. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,838
    Likes Received:
    784
    I thought it was due to it not taking the black bars on each side into account.
     
  7. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,120
    Likes Received:
    778
    Probably is, but @Vaped mentioned a probable cause previously, so that's the story I'm going with for now :p
     
  8. ichaseexp

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2015
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    23
    Whatever the case maybe, can we get a fix
    --- Double Post Merged, May 14, 2016, Original Post Date: May 14, 2016 ---
    okay, same issue as yesterday. today 99 firefoxes were open... please fix.. not cool at all... whats the issue neevr happeneed before
     
  9. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,507
    Likes Received:
    1,031
    Stop being a whiney bitch.

    @Vaped let's take a look at this ASAP please.
     
  10. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,838
    Likes Received:
    784
    Resize the client so there are no black bars on each side of the login screen. That's the current workaround, and it'll work until a proper fix is done.
     

Share This Page

Loading...