Question Can someone tell me what I did wrong

Discussion in 'Developer Support' started by whitlock, Oct 6, 2015.

  1. whitlock

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2015
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    2
    Okay I have some pictures of how I am set up with intellij


    This is TestBot

    [​IMG]

    This is the Manifest

    [​IMG]

    This is my Jars

    [​IMG]

    This is my Run Configuration

    [​IMG]

    This is the Run.bat setting for Development Mode

    [​IMG]
     
  2. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,532
    Likes Received:
    1,047
    Maniffest manifest is spelled wrong.
     
  3. whitlock

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2015
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hell yeah I didn't see that hope that fixes my problem *Facepalm*
     
  4. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,532
    Likes Received:
    1,047
    Upper/lower-case matters too. Copy it exactly how it is in the example.
     
  5. whitlock

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2015
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    2
    Okay and also it says in the example that its a .xml file could that be my problem cuz my manifest isn't a .xml file
    --- Double Post Merged, Oct 6, 2015, Original Post Date: Oct 6, 2015 ---
    Okay I fixed the misspelling and went back to the tutorial now its saying this in the Comand Prompt

    [​IMG]
     

Share This Page

Loading...