Resolved Cant log into client?

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by The1KZ, Jul 26, 2016.

  1. The1KZ

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2016
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    I open the client and i put in my credentials and click "Log In" and nothing happens it just sits there?

    I posted this once and have wait quite awhile for help, figured maybe i labled it wrong?
     
  2. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,135
    Likes Received:
    791
    When you say nothing happens, do you mean the client sits there doing nothing, or you get a spinning wheel, or...?
     
  3. The1KZ

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2016
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yeah like it does nothing when i use my login info, no spinny wheel...
    --- Double Post Merged, Jul 26, 2016, Original Post Date: Jul 26, 2016 ---
    The login button turns color and wont let me click it again...but thats about it
     
  4. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,135
    Likes Received:
    791
  5. The1KZ

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2016
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thank you, should i just wait for them to reply?
     
  6. AlexH666

    AlexH666 Χ Ξ Σ

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2016
    Messages:
    349
    Likes Received:
    96
    Probably going to ask you for additional info, are you sure you're not having connection issues? firewall?
     
  7. The1KZ

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2016
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Nahh my internet was running perfect, and my pc didnt give me a firewall warning...
    --- Double Post Merged, Jul 26, 2016, Original Post Date: Jul 26, 2016 ---
    [Debug] RuneMate Version: 2.3.1
    [Debug] Java Version: 8u92 x86 (Oracle Corporation)
    [Debug] Operating System: Windows 10 x64
    Jul 23, 2016 3:25:38 AM java.util.prefs.WindowsPreferences <init>
    WARNING: Could not open/create prefs root node Software\JavaSoft\Prefs at root 0x80000002. Windows RegCreateKeyEx(...) returned error code 5.

    The 2 seperate files in my log folder..


    [Debug] RuneMate Version: 2.3.1
    [Debug] Java Version: 8u92 x86 (Oracle Corporation)
    [Debug] Operating System: Windows 10 x64
    Jul 22, 2016 4:25:16 AM java.util.prefs.WindowsPreferences <init>
    WARNING: Could not open/create prefs root node Software\JavaSoft\Prefs at root 0x80000002. Windows RegCreateKeyEx(...) returned error code 5.
    java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: Could not initialize class javax.crypto.JceSecurityManager
    at javax.crypto.Cipher.getConfiguredPermission(Cipher.java:2587)
    at javax.crypto.Cipher.getMaxAllowedKeyLength(Cipher.java:2611)
    at sun.security.ssl.CipherSuite$BulkCipher.isAvailable(CipherSuite.java:548)
    at sun.security.ssl.CipherSuite$BulkCipher.isAvailable(CipherSuite.java:527)
    at sun.security.ssl.CipherSuite.isAvailable(CipherSuite.java:194)
    at sun.security.ssl.SSLContextImpl.getApplicableCipherSuiteList(SSLContextImpl.java:346)
    at sun.security.ssl.SSLContextImpl.getDefaultCipherSuiteList(SSLContextImpl.java:304)
    at sun.security.ssl.SSLSocketImpl.init(SSLSocketImpl.java:626)
    at sun.security.ssl.SSLSocketImpl.<init>(SSLSocketImpl.java:537)
    at sun.security.ssl.SSLSocketFactoryImpl.createSocket(SSLSocketFactoryImpl.java:72)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.https.HttpsClient.createSocket(HttpsClient.java:405)
    at sun.net.NetworkClient.doConnect(NetworkClient.java:162)
    at sun.net.www.http.HttpClient.openServer(HttpClient.java:432)
    at sun.net.www.http.HttpClient.openServer(HttpClient.java:527)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.https.HttpsClient.<init>(HttpsClient.java:264)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.https.HttpsClient.New(HttpsClient.java:367)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.https.AbstractDelegateHttpsURLConnection.getNewHttpClient(AbstractDelegateHttpsURLConnection.java:191)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.plainConnect0(HttpURLConnection.java:1105)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.plainConnect(HttpURLConnection.java:999)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.https.AbstractDelegateHttpsURLConnection.connect(AbstractDelegateHttpsURLConnection.java:177)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.getOutputStream0(HttpURLConnection.java:1283)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.getOutputStream(HttpURLConnection.java:1258)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.https.HttpsURLConnectionImpl.getOutputStream(HttpsURLConnectionImpl.java:250)
    at nul.IiiIiIiiIIii.goto(iua:116)
    at nul.IiiIiIiiIIii.goto(iua:123)
    at nul.iiiIiIiIIiII.goto(lua:47)
    at nul.IiIIiIiIIIii.goto(tma:166)
    at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:745
     
  8. AlexH666

    AlexH666 Χ Ξ Σ

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2016
    Messages:
    349
    Likes Received:
    96
    Did you try to reinstall RuneMate after completely uninstalling it and reinstalling?
     
  9. The1KZ

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2016
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yeah thats the first thing i tried. Same results sadly :/
     
  10. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,135
    Likes Received:
    791
    You most likely have already, but try running as admin, and also from a different PC if you have access to one. Should help narrow it down to a connection point or hardware issue.

    If it's a networking issue, there's a good chance that there's not an awful lot we can help you with. Arbi/Cloud etc don't have an awful lot of time to come and help with these things so it's a good idea to gather as much info as you possibly can before they get to it.
     
  11. The1KZ

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2016
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yeah i understand, i dont have access to another computer sadly...but when i get on ill try to run as admin and post it
    --- Double Post Merged, Jul 26, 2016, Original Post Date: Jul 26, 2016 ---
    So i completly uninstalled again, redownloaded and didnt have any issues?? So im not sure what was wrong the first time i did it but thank you for the help lol
     
  12. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,508
    Likes Received:
    1,031
    Uninstall all versions of Java, uninstall RuneMate, and then install RuneMate. Do not install Java manually.
     

Share This Page

Loading...