Celestial Corrupted Smelter 1.0.0

Smelts ore, like a smelter!

  1. Defeat3d

    Defeat3d Celestial

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    1,142
    Likes Received:
    486
    #1 Defeat3d, Apr 9, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 19, 2016
    Insomniac likes this.
  2. Insomniac

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Messages:
    1,479
    Likes Received:
    483
    Lol, you can't smelt corrupted ores into bars. They end up as nothing when you put them into the furnace:p

    Anyways, grats on release! Ever considered a hybrid bot which mines corrupted ores and then smelts them afterwards?
     
  3. EvilCabbage

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    1,841
    Likes Received:
    537
    I suggested a bot that mines Seren stone when the Voice Of Seren isn't active in the Trahearn area and smelt these mined ores when it is. @Defeat3d is always welcome to borrow my account again should he ever plan on making that. Althrough I would have little use for it as I am 99 in Mining and soon Smithing already.
     
  4. skrall

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2014
    Messages:
    490
    Likes Received:
    114
    You sometimes get some Swamp Tar from smelting them though :p
     
  5. EvilCabbage

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    1,841
    Likes Received:
    537
    #Gainz

    @Defeat3d the paint isn't draggable. Not that it matters much but it's kinda hard to read at the default spot. I'll post a nice proggy when I finished all these ores.
     
  6. Bladeey

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2015
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    16
    [​IMG]

    Works lovely <3
     
    Defeat3d and EvilCabbage like this.
  7. Defeat3d

    Defeat3d Celestial

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    1,142
    Likes Received:
    486
    Oh, lol. No I've never thought of that, and I don't think I'll consider it before I got a lot of my other projects done. I simply did this for Mr. Cabbage real quick because I knew it would take me like 10 minutes.
     
    Rocky, Insomniac and EvilCabbage like this.
  8. Rocky

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2015
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    6
    [​IMG]
    I love you @Defeat3d <3 Solid bot. very stable.
     
  9. lockjoint

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    It works fine but why does it keep clicking furnace and smelt? looks kinda bot like, would be better to wait for all 60 smelts and click again.
     
  10. NYCowboy

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2016
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    3
    I can't read, comment invalid.
     
  11. 0liver

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2016
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    9
    how do I see the paint?
    is there a way to toogle it on/off? I never see paints, at no scripts bots
     
  12. awesome123man

    awesome123man Dawg -> Awesome

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2016
    Messages:
    1,622
    Likes Received:
    377
    Paint is gone... RIP
     
    kazemanie likes this.
  13. kazemanie

    kazemanie Still Trying to be Party

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2015
    Messages:
    735
    Likes Received:
    187
    There are no bots on RuneMate which currently using a paint.

    You can find this information within RuneMate Spectre (the client), if the bot author has implemented it.
     

Share This Page

Loading...