1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Resolved Charged 40 Cents for two premium construction scripts

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Drunkpimp, Jul 18, 2018.

1. Drunkpimp

Hello! I am a RuneMate noob. I've tried a couple of free scripts bots which worked with no issues, so I think I know what I'm doing... botted using other clients for many years.
    Anyways, I tried two construction scripts bots: Quantum Construction, and Regal Construction. On Regal, I set up my GUI, and the bot did nothing. Paused it, and when I went to resume, it ended the script bot and said, "thank you for using". Tried again and it did the same thing.... apparently another user on the thread has reported that the script bot will not run as well. On Quantum Construction, I set up the GUI, and once it is set up, the timer on the script bot instantly stops, the pause and resume button grey out and effectively the script bot has stopped. Waited two minutes for the script bot to start like it said, nothing happened.
    This is quite frustrating.... I'm quite surprised there isn't some kind of 5-10 minute non charging period for a script bot to be ended without charging, so that mistakes can be made or errors can be found, without being charged...

Anyways, just wasted 40 cents and although it's a small amount, I feel quite frustrated that I'm charged for something that didn't work. Is there any way to receive a refund?
    Thanks!

2. Best Answer:
    Post #5 by American Express, Jul 18, 2018
  3. neolivetv

to recieve a refund message the creator of the scripts bots

4. Drunkpimp

and the smithing bot.... I clicked, "change bot settings", and now no settings are available to change... this is comical.

Attached Files:

5. JoJo

I suggest you read the recent comments on the thread you are wanting to use. If there is recent errors stay away from it.

6. American Express

American Express RuneMate Staff