Resolved ClassCastException @ DevKit Interface tab

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by SlashnHax, Jul 27, 2015.

  1. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,840
    Likes Received:
    781
    (05:11:36) java.lang.ClassCastException
    (05:11:36) Error at update(Object)

    @Cloud pls fix soon, I need to find a texture id
     
  2. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,319
    Likes Received:
    744
    You should know to report more information...
     
  3. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,840
    Likes Received:
    781
    Eh, thought it'd be pretty obvious once you tried xD

    Try to select an interface other than a container, then the console gets spammed with that
     
  4. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,319
    Likes Received:
    744
    You could at least mention which game....
     
  5. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,840
    Likes Received:
    781
    RS3, haven't tested with OSRS
    --- Double Post Merged, Jul 27, 2015, Original Post Date: Jul 27, 2015 ---
    OSRS works fine
     
  6. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,319
    Likes Received:
    744
    ehm,
    [​IMG]

    Edit: What's your gamepack id?
     
  7. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,840
    Likes Received:
    781
    I missed the most important info the first few times it seems :/
    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. (06:06:37) [Setup] Syncing with RuneMate Cloud (2c0d25f5)...
    3. (06:07:28) Error at update(Object)
    4. (06:07:28) java.lang.ClassCastException: java.lang.Boolean cannot be cast to java.lang.Number
    5. (06:07:28)     at app.IP.for(cqb:88)
    6. (06:07:28)     at app.IP.for(cqb:232)
    7. (06:07:28)     at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.local.hud.interfaces.InterfaceComponent.getProjectedEntityId(qnb:208)
    8. (06:07:28)     at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.local.hud.interfaces.InterfaceComponent.getProjectedEntity(qnb:156)
    9. (06:07:28)     at app.hM.for(krb:2087)
    10. (06:07:28)     at app.rn.for(krb:2403)
    11. (06:07:28)     at app.rn$$Lambda$289/630451859.run(Unknown Source)
    12. (06:07:28)     at app.zL.for(jrb:28)
    13. (06:07:28)     at app.rn.run(krb:2403)
    14. (06:07:28)     at app.rn.changed(krb:2197)
    --- Double Post Merged, Jul 28, 2015, Original Post Date: Jul 27, 2015 ---
    @Cloud, still occurs for me :/
     
  8. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,319
    Likes Received:
    744
    Yeah I assumed that, I was able to recreate the issue with some hacking around but haven't been able to resolve it yet.
     
  9. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,840
    Likes Received:
    781
    @Cloud It's still occurring and preventing me from doing anything with interfaces :/
    --- Double Post Merged, Aug 3, 2015, Original Post Date: Aug 2, 2015 ---
    Clearing all Jagex and RuneMate stuff from my PC didn't help either :/
    --- Double Post Merged, Aug 3, 2015 ---
    Also, all bounds for top level interfaces (containers) are null.
     
  10. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,507
    Likes Received:
    1,031
    Bump for @Cloud to revisit when he needs a study break. :)
     
  11. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,840
    Likes Received:
    781
    Exact same issues on my laptop qq
     

Share This Page

Loading...