Resolved Client

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by bdwill2, Sep 19, 2015.

  1. bdwill2

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2015
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    3
    Issues I'm having with the current patch. I'm using a laptop and a 32" Tv as extended screen so I can keep an eye on the bot and do other stuff online. Prior, to this I've had no issues.
    • The screen will go black for a 2-3 minutes when I maximize the screen
    • Now when I maximize the screen it will go over the task bar


     
    javac likes this.
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #7 by Arbiter, Sep 22, 2015
  3. javac

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2015
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    +1 keeps flashing black and overlapping, under, taskbar every time
     
  4. Gathicxv

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2014
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    10
    I get these same problems. They make the game so hard to play legit. @Arbiter plz
     
  5. Archy

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    +1 Same here.
     
  6. javac

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2015
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Was there an update, still overlapping.
     
  7. EpicBas

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    17
  8. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,521
    Likes Received:
    1,039
    Fixed in next update.
     
    EpicBas, javac and Microsoft like this.
  9. Gathicxv

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2014
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    10
    Is this next update before DXP? @Arbiter
     
  10. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,521
    Likes Received:
    1,039
    Gathicxv likes this.

Share This Page

Loading...