Combat Bot

Discussion in 'Bot Requests' started by Arbiter, Oct 3, 2014.

  1. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,560
    Likes Received:
    1,085
    #1 Arbiter, Oct 3, 2014
    Last edited: Oct 3, 2014
  2. elguerra

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2014
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    7
    One suggestion:
    Should be able to attack a npc that we set the id to
    Annd should be able to loot something if we set the id to
     
  3. Qosmiof2

    Qosmiof2 Bye bye

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2014
    Messages:
    2,503
    Likes Received:
    702
    I have it already but its broken. Ill fix it and push it again
     
    Arbiter likes this.
  4. vvhale

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can it loot/bank all the good stuff?
     
  5. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,500
    Likes Received:
    728
    I was actually planning to write one in the future, it's just not at the top of my priorities right now
     
  6. Qosmiof2

    Qosmiof2 Bye bye

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2014
    Messages:
    2,503
    Likes Received:
    702
    Just kill and eat haha
     
  7. Gandalf

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2014
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    16
    Qosmiof you should add to pick stuff... Or make it to pick up just herbs :)
     
  8. Qosmiof2

    Qosmiof2 Bye bye

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2014
    Messages:
    2,503
    Likes Received:
    702
    Gandalf, ill make a gui so you will choose what you want it to loot.
     

Share This Page

Loading...