Resolved Couldn't open the settings dialog

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by mabinogi, Apr 1, 2015.

  1. mabinogi

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2015
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    6
    When i click on RuneMate settings (where you change skin, mouse speed, etc) nothing happens and debug window says "couldn't open the settings dialog"

    someone expecting also this?

    Thank you.

     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #3 by Cloud, Apr 2, 2015
  3. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,532
    Likes Received:
    1,047
    @Cloud likely an obfuscation issue like the PopupDialog. :(
     
  4. Cloud

    Cloud Just another one...

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,412
    Likes Received:
    795
    Unfortunately there's nothing I can do unless @mabinogi posts their stack trace :/
    --- Double Post Merged, Apr 2, 2015, Original Post Date: Apr 1, 2015 ---
    Fixed with a passive update.
     
    mabinogi likes this.
  5. mabinogi

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2015
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    6
    Thank ye cloud
     

Share This Page

Loading...