Cuppa Pickpocket [LITE] 1.1.18

Cor blimey mate, what are ye doing in me pockets?

  1. CuppaJava

    CuppaJava cuppa.drink(coffee);

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2018
    Messages:
    2,392
    Likes Received:
    755
    #1 CuppaJava, Jan 3, 2021
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 15, 2021
    Vengefulpride likes this.
  2. Vengefulpride

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Good morning! Would you happen to have the premium version for Cuppa Pickpocket? This is a lovely bot and is working amazing on my Iron man. I would like to get more than 1 hour out of it and am willing to pay.
     
    CuppaJava likes this.
  3. CuppaJava

    CuppaJava cuppa.drink(coffee);

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2018
    Messages:
    2,392
    Likes Received:
    755
    Oh whoops! I didn't mean to leave the lite version limiter on. Since it's in (very early) beta I was just releasing it for free for now until I get a chance to complete it. I'll have to push an update to remove the time limitation.

    Thanks for pointing that out :)
     
  4. Syrupmaker

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2020
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    2
    Definitely will take a look at this, I only use your bots so can't wait.
     
  5. CuppaJava

    CuppaJava cuppa.drink(coffee);

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2018
    Messages:
    2,392
    Likes Received:
    755
  6. Stickyyyy

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2020
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    8
    Hey mate just tried running it on an account and had an error occur where it couldn't find wine in my bank. Have you got it searching for wine or "Jug of wine"
    tried running twice same issue, changed to monkfish and it withdrew correctly.
     
    CuppaJava likes this.
  7. CuppaJava

    CuppaJava cuppa.drink(coffee);

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2018
    Messages:
    2,392
    Likes Received:
    755
    Cheers, you are completely correct :) Will be fixed in the next update.
     
    Stickyyyy likes this.
  8. CuppaJava

    CuppaJava cuppa.drink(coffee);

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2018
    Messages:
    2,392
    Likes Received:
    755
  9. ArrancaRabo

    ArrancaRabo Dimensional Emperor

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2020
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    17
    Interesting bot, any chance we can get a Master Farmer on the Farming guild with farming guild banking?

    Btw for vyres there is a bank really close, would be the bank that is across from the church symbol, not sure if that helps much but if you need more help/support just lmk I have darkmeyer all free. Problem with Darkmeyer is that you need full outfit on to be able to bank
     
  10. MonsterMadness

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2019
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    5
    can u add cake stalls avaliable too? ( kourend )
     
  11. CuppaJava

    CuppaJava cuppa.drink(coffee);

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2018
    Messages:
    2,392
    Likes Received:
    755
    I hadn't added the farming guild yet as I don't have the hosidius favor, but I can get that quick and add it. The reason I didn't add banking for Vyres yet is because I don't have darkmyre unlocked (though I really should just spend the time to unlock priff/darkmeyre, I've just been so lazy to do the questlines...)

    For Vyres, are there any doors between the closest Vyre and the bank?

    I do plan to add stalls eventually yeah :) This is just a bigger bot than I realized it'd be, so I'm taking my time on it
     
  12. ArrancaRabo

    ArrancaRabo Dimensional Emperor

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2020
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    17
    yes, the bank has a door that can be closed, which players actually use to be able to bank as the sentinels just outside the bank are aggressive to players who are not wearing the outfit and cant bank while being attacked.

    questline is annoying but having the reqs you can get the whole thing knocked out in one day, only the final boss of the final quest is kinda hard (but only cause you need stable connection)
     
  13. MafiaPlayer

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trying to do ardogonue knights but the bot is getting stuck in the bank window. I am on a world where knight is trapped next to booth. I set it to 6 lobsters and 12 dodgy necklaces. and it deposits my rogue outfit too.
     
  14. CuppaJava

    CuppaJava cuppa.drink(coffee);

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2018
    Messages:
    2,392
    Likes Received:
    755
    There's no code in the entire bot that should be clicking on "deposit worn items", so that tells me this is likely a caching issue on your end. Try restarting osrs/runemate, and if that doesn't work, close both and clear your osrs cache before trying again.

    Aye I'll probably get some questing done soon, it's just so time consuming. Regarding the master farmer, I just realized 85 farming is required for it... Which I'll have to work up to as well lol.
     
  15. ArrancaRabo

    ArrancaRabo Dimensional Emperor

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2020
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    17
    There are several master farmers in there, only 1 needs 85 farming, worse case Hexis Tithe farming can easily get you there in a couple days depending on your current lv
     
  16. MafiaPlayer

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks for the swift reply!
    So after clearing cache, it no longer deposits my worn items. It will withdraw 5 dodgy necklaces and 21 lobsters but then just tabs to the settings tab and stops doing anything.
     
  17. CuppaJava

    CuppaJava cuppa.drink(coffee);

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2018
    Messages:
    2,392
    Likes Received:
    755
    Honestly this still sounds like it may be a caching/client related issue, it shouldn't be clicking the settings tab at all.

    If you switch from fixed/resizable or vice versa while runemate is open, that can also cause issues. That may be what's happening.
    --- Double Post Merged, Jan 10, 2021, Original Post Date: Jan 10, 2021 ---
    Planned bot direction change/note to self:
    This is more of a note to self/me thinking out loud than anything else, but I think I'll only add banking for the important NPCs (Master Gardener/Ardy Knights/Vyre/Elf/Maybe TzHaars). Because thinking about adding banking logic manually for all the rest of the NPCs is giving me a massive headache just thinking about it lol.

    I'll leave the other NPCs in as they can be pickpocketed, but just not have banking for them.
     
    Stickyyyy likes this.
  18. MonsterMadness

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2019
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    5
    understandable. currently its no stalls scripts bots thats up-to-date in the store.
     
  19. Suspense

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2020
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    24
    @CuppaJava i'm gonna use ardy knights from 55-99, i hope this works and i'll give you the succccc.
     
    CuppaJava likes this.
  20. CuppaJava

    CuppaJava cuppa.drink(coffee);

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2018
    Messages:
    2,392
    Likes Received:
    755
    Please try to stay safe with breaks etc, hopefully it works well for you :)
     

Share This Page

Loading...