CuppaMiner

Discussion in 'General' started by XiXu, Mar 7, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. XiXu

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2020
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    2
    I've experienced that the CuppaMiner specifically in Al-Kharid mine have a tendency to misclick alot. It traverse outside of the mine like after some time.
    --- Double Post Merged, Mar 7, 2021, Original Post Date: Mar 7, 2021 ---
    The problem is that it won't enter the mine when i go for specific ore (silver) in this case. It clicks outside next to the mine.
     
  2. Memer

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2020
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    17
    American Express and CuppaJava like this.
  3. CuppaJava

    CuppaJava Makes a Lot of Bots

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2018
    Messages:
    2,540
    Likes Received:
    779
    This is definitely possible. The walls at Al-kharid mine are really thin, and it's easy for the bot to accidently click 2 tiles off on the minimap and end up somewhere outside the mine. I noticed this problem when originally making the bot (but it didn't seem to happen that often for me), and I kinda forgot about it tbh. Honestly I'd recommend using the bot with a different mining location for now, but I'll try to see if there's much I can do about this asap.

    PS yeah in general just post on the bot's thread or PM me, as Memer said.
     
    XiXu likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...