Divine Master Farmer 1.1.15

Who's picking the herbs now boy?

  1. Serene

    Serene ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Messages:
    2,283
    Likes Received:
    493
    Serene submitted a new resource:

    Divine Master Farmer - Who's picking the herbs now boy?

    Read more about this resource...
     
    #1 Serene, Mar 29, 2018
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 6, 2019
  2. Sunlounger

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    opens bank and sits in bank forever not sure whats going on with it
     
    Mormegil likes this.
  3. Serene

    Serene ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Messages:
    2,283
    Likes Received:
    493
    What does the status say?

    How long is it doing that? Give it a minute if it is the first banking sesh.
     
  4. maruga99

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    How much it's the limit now at the trial version?
     
  5. Serene

    Serene ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Messages:
    2,283
    Likes Received:
    493
    Varies. It'll reset once or twice a day, so if you ever hit the limit just come back in a few hours and try again. It'll eventually reset.

    Edit: For those wondering, this is for the lite version. This version (the paid/premium) has no limit at all.
     
  6. thijson

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Got hacked 2 ours after using the bot.... took all my seeds
     
  7. Serene

    Serene ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Messages:
    2,283
    Likes Received:
    493
    Good thing it wasn't caused by this bot as I have literally no access to your credentials, and all bots go through checks for malicious content before they're approved. So in short, you got hacked because of some other lack of security measure.

    On a side note, you don't have 2FA or a pin why..?
     
  8. American Express

    American Express RuneMate Staff

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2015
    Messages:
    2,464
    Likes Received:
    913
    Rather than delete your post for the sheer incompetence you show, I'm going to educate you.

    There is NO way RuneMate would hack you for your gold/items. We would not risk our entire reputation over the small amount of gold/items any user would have.

    All code is reviewed before it goes to the bot store, and I can assure you that there is nothing malicious about any bot on the store.

    Bot Authors have access to your forum username and ID, and that is all. They have no way of ascertaining your email, username, password, anything.

    Furthermore, from the moment you enter your username/password combination in to the client, the information is immediately encrypted and impossible for anyone to read and use.

    There have been many accusations of this over the years and almost every single time without fail the user has later determined the fault occurred elsewhere.

    To summarise and make it extremely clear, RuneMate did not hack you and steal your items.
     
    Serene likes this.
  9. thijson

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Posted my reaction in a rage, sorry for that. Your bot is awesome keep up the good work.
     
  10. Serene

    Serene ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Messages:
    2,283
    Likes Received:
    493
  11. SFBDaBot

    SFBDaBot Guy who knows things

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2018
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    7
    just a heads up; bank heal is broken; must be done manually in order to get the bot to continue.

    Work around is of course disable it.
     
  12. Serene

    Serene ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Messages:
    2,283
    Likes Received:
    493
    Thanks for letting me know. Can you post your logs and explain what you saw broken with it?
     
  13. SFBDaBot

    SFBDaBot Guy who knows things

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2018
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    7
    hmm... i feel stupid not checking the log myself.. Is there anyway to look at it out of the current instance? i closed it out for the day.

    As for what it did, it just stood there, i could see in the top left corner it had the virtual cursor highlighting the jug of wine in my inventory but it just sat there not clicking on it. i'd click on one and it would move the cursor to the next one, and again nothing. once i had full health it was resume operation.
     
  14. Serene

    Serene ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Messages:
    2,283
    Likes Received:
    493
    I think I know what is broken then.

    Thanks for letting me know. Could you post your logs just for verification? They're in the C:/Users/User/RuneMate/logs
     
  15. SFBDaBot

    SFBDaBot Guy who knows things

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2018
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    7
  16. Serene

    Serene ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Messages:
    2,283
    Likes Received:
    493
  17. SFBDaBot

    SFBDaBot Guy who knows things

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2018
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    7
    Thanks for the fix; how does one update? or is it automatic?
     
  18. HelloM8

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2017
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    3
    Can't see my xp/hr on the interface. Only the top half shows of the numbers are shown. Is there a way to change this?
     
  19. Serene

    Serene ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Messages:
    2,283
    Likes Received:
    493
    It auto updates when you reload the client or bot list I believe
     
  20. Serene

    Serene ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Messages:
    2,283
    Likes Received:
    493
    Can you screenshot this and show me?
     

Share This Page

Loading...