Resolved Does the client update itself

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by abbbas, Nov 15, 2018.

  1. abbbas

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2018
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    4
    Hey guys,

    I'm new to using Runemate, and I haven't botted in years. Do I have to update the runemate client as Runescape updates (there was an update at 12:30PM EST today) or does it autoupdate, as I am not able to run any bots.

     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #3 by Party, Nov 15, 2018
  3. Chamberk

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    update runemate staff
     
  4. Party

    Party Client Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    3,542
    Likes Received:
    1,572
    The client itself isn't updated automatically on game updates because there's nothing to update, but the bit that actually speaks to the game client is automatically updated.
     

Share This Page

Loading...