Bug Failed to bind to the game client because of a AgentInitiationExeption RS3 client

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Lewtyusmaximus, Aug 24, 2016.

  1. Lewtyusmaximus

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can some one please help i have set everything else up even downloaded the right client, just cant seem to get the bot to work on the client :(
     
  2. Pestilence

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2015
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    2
    Can you send the logs please.
     
    #2 Pestilence, Aug 27, 2016
    Last edited: Aug 27, 2016
  3. Flander

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Same problem. Follows my log below.

    [Debug] RuneMate Version: 2.3.5
    [Debug] Java Version: 8u92 x86 (Oracle Corporation)
    [Debug] Operating System: Windows 10 x64
    Attempting to start official client. If it does not open shortly please do so manually.
    Checking for a new game instance every second for two minutes or until one is found.
    Found a new game instance after 13 seconds.
    Failed to bind to the game client because of a AgentInitializationException
    com.sun.tools.attach.AgentInitializationException: Agent JAR loaded but agent failed to initialize
    at sun.tools.attach.HotSpotVirtualMachine.loadAgent(cv:110)
    at nul.iIiIiIiiIiII.false(ckb:117)
    at nul.iIiIiIiiIIii.run(amb:168)
     
  4. Pestilence

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2015
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    2
    Do you have multiple hard drives?
     
  5. Cody Miller

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    same problemmmmm
     
  6. inSaiyan

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Same problem, spent an hour reading through all the old threads, didn't find anything helpful
     

Share This Page

Loading...