Resolved Forum Menu width error on slim screens

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Exia, Dec 12, 2014.

  1. Exia

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    257
    On smaller screens, the menu is a bit messed up.
    [​IMG]
    The menu item which is the three lines is supposed to be on the top I think. Can you make that font smaller if the screen is smaller?

    Edit: Actually, it looks like menu items that are too large are collapsed into that element when the screen is re sized. But it's not working properly at a width of around 1568px. @Arbiter.

     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #4 by Arbiter, Aug 15, 2015
  3. Infinite Inferno

    Infinite Inferno The Pip Collector

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2014
    Messages:
    435
    Likes Received:
    120
  4. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive ;)

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,467
    Likes Received:
    712
    I know this is old as hell, but @Arbiter has this been fixed? Just fixing up the old bug threads that haven't been marked as resolved
     
  5. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,557
    Likes Received:
    1,072
    I can't reproduce anymore, so we can assume it is. If it is still happening feel free to start a new thread for it.
     

Share This Page

Loading...