Resolved GUI doesnt pop up on celestial divination?

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Loki987, May 17, 2015.

  1. Loki987

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Messages:
    128
    Likes Received:
    4
    When i try to run the script bot it takes my 5 cents, doesnt load up the GUI but says im using the script bot?
     
  2. EvilCabbage

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    1,840
    Likes Received:
    536
    Do you happen to use a Mac?

    @Arbiter Looks like it might not be the new client after all that causes this.
     
  3. Loki987

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Messages:
    128
    Likes Received:
    4
    I'm on windows.
     
  4. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,419
    Likes Received:
    1,003
    Contact the author @Defeat3d. He needs to resolve it and issue you a refund.
     
  5. Defeat3d

    Defeat3d Celestial

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    1,142
    Likes Received:
    485
    What about the commission?
    --- Double Post Merged, May 17, 2015, Original Post Date: May 17, 2015 ---
    I've pushed the fix to this hours ago. @Cloud @Arbiter
     
  6. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,419
    Likes Received:
    1,003
    You can do whatever you feel is best. RuneMate can't go refunding commissions on everyone's behalf; it would be far too chaotic. We're talking fractions of fractions of a dollar here, so I don't think any party will particularly miss it.
    --- Double Post Merged, May 17, 2015 ---
    Also there's nothing in queue so I'm assuming it's already live. Considering this resolved until I hear otherwise.
     
  7. Defeat3d

    Defeat3d Celestial

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    1,142
    Likes Received:
    485
    Pushed it around 12 hours ago, it were only manifest changes, the resources were slightly messed up. I guess it's not showing up in the queue because it's only manifest changes, considering I haven't received any messages of it being pushed.

    I have refunded the user.
     
  8. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,419
    Likes Received:
    1,003
    That is correct. Make a minor bytecode change (as simple as adding a boolean bytecode = false;). Then bug @Cloud to consider manifest changes as changes along with code changes. :p
     
  9. Defeat3d

    Defeat3d Celestial

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    1,142
    Likes Received:
    485
    Hey @Cloud

    Code (Text):
    1.     private boolean plsConsiderManifestChangesAsChangesAlongWithCodeChanges = true;
     
  10. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,300
    Likes Received:
    729
    That would work too.
     

Share This Page

Loading...