HaxAccountMaker [Deleted]

Discussion in 'Bot Support & Feedback' started by SlashnHax, Mar 18, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,838
    Likes Received:
    784
    Thunderkill likes this.
  2. Geashaw

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,059
    Likes Received:
    181
    Wollah, back to 200m accounts!
     
  3. Thunderkill

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2015
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    23
    Awesome haxie slashie!

    Love you keep up the awsum work
     
    SlashnHax and Geashaw like this.
  4. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,838
    Likes Received:
    784
    Thanks guys :)
     
  5. spanishguy

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    thanks for this :) just joined and this is the first script bot I am going to be using. I am not sure how to set it up though :/ What do you mean by name base and amount and email base? Ill edit post if I figure it out :) I am not sure if this is for a single account for many accounts to be created at once.

    edit: seems like it is working, but there is extreme lag :/ time to figure out why
     
  6. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,838
    Likes Received:
    784
    Is it lagging the entire time or just during certain parts?
    1 tip might be allocating more RAM?
     
  7. spanishguy

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    It was lagging as soon as it entered the cutscene part. Then it crashed a few times. I run Gw2 and any other graphic intensive game on the pc so I am not sure what went wrong :/ Now its a bit choppy (the graphics/sound).

    Edit: just crashed again when I ported to lumby. It says

    RS3 crashed!
    To ensure a smoother experience, please use a 64 bit operating system (i am 64 bit)

    My cpu is skyrocketing, even though I have a i5-4670k CPU :/
     
    #7 spanishguy, Mar 30, 2015
    Last edited: Mar 30, 2015
  8. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,838
    Likes Received:
    784
    And you're using 64bit java as well yeah?
     
    spanishguy likes this.
  9. spanishguy

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yeppers :/

    Just restarted PC to see if it fixes it

    Edit: restart did not help. hmm
    Ok I think it might have fixed itself. I dont know what happened xD. Trying things out now lol
     
    #9 spanishguy, Mar 30, 2015
    Last edited: Mar 30, 2015
  10. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,838
    Likes Received:
    784
    That's good :)
     
  11. Rionsky

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2015
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    how do you save the emails and passwords?
     
  12. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,838
    Likes Received:
    784
    They're saved in the bot's folder located at C:\Users\<YOUR_USER>\RuneMate\bots\storage\HaxAccountMaker
     
    Rionsky likes this.
  13. Rionsky

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2015
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    I was wondering where that was thanks :)
     
  14. gotpot22

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    This looks so awesome bro im going to try this out tomorrow i hope it works well. Will post back if any issues occur also if things go well. Feedback is always good :D

    Edit: the script bot doesn't show up in my bot tab, could this be since I loaded the OSRS while trying to look for it? If I load up rs3 would it show up?
     
    #14 gotpot22, May 13, 2015
    Last edited: May 13, 2015
  15. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,838
    Likes Received:
    784
    yesh it's RS3 only :)
     
  16. gotpot22

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    quick question, is there any way to make it create accounts without using random usernames? people tend to report the fuck outta them. Im doing each account seperate for now since i wanna see if those account last longer. Besides that its amazing :D
     
  17. Rionsky

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2015
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
  18. Insomniac

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Messages:
    1,496
    Likes Received:
    489
    Oi m80, add support for osrs + tutorial pretty pls:)
     
    Rionsky likes this.
  19. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,838
    Likes Received:
    784
    This resource has been removed and is no longer available for download.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...