Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,963
    Likes Received:
    874
    HaxSpawner

    Instructions:
    Start the script bot outside of the bank, where you want your Familiar to start spawning.
    Select the Familiar you want to use in the GUI.
    Check "Use Preset 1" if you want to use preset 1 to bank (Highly recommended).
    Your preset should contain a Familiar Pouch, Scrolls, and also Summoning potions if you want to use them.

    Optimal setup:
    Starting position.
    Outside of a bank, but not too far away.

    Preset setup:
    Scrolls, 1 Summoning potion, rest empty.

    Action Bar:
    [​IMG]
    How to cast specials via actionbar:
    1. [​IMG]

    2. [​IMG]

    3. Click and drag the wolf head from the actionbar to a slot.
     
    #1 SlashnHax, Jan 8, 2015
    Last edited: Feb 22, 2015
  2. muDrlantik

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2014
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    1
    It doesnt work, when I start it i run to bank and spam clicking on casting the spawn thing but nothing happens because you cant spawn in bank, I tried starting bot in bank and also out of bank but didnt work anyway. I tried in castle wars and also in edge.
     
  3. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,963
    Likes Received:
    874
    Start the bot where you want the familiar to spawn, so outside of the bank. I'll post an example setup as well as how to make "Cast x" an actionbar ability.
     
  4. muDrlantik

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2014
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    1
    Okey now i am able to spawn and pick fruit but when I run to bank it just opens bank and closes it and run back to spot where I was casting spawn spell and then run back to bank and repeat that same thing. I tried with preset and also without it but the same thing happend.

    I tried other location bank and I could actually bank but now im again trying to spawn fruit in bank and now im stucked again.
     
    #4 muDrlantik, Jan 9, 2015
    Last edited: Jan 9, 2015
  5. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,963
    Likes Received:
    874
    Updated the main post, let me know how it runs with that setup please :)
     
  6. muDrlantik

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2014
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    1
    works nicely, thanks :]
     
  7. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,963
    Likes Received:
    874
    Feel free to let me know if there's anything that you think could be changed :)
     
  8. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,963
    Likes Received:
    874
  9. ennon

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    2
    So i start near edge bank, script bot summons a spider. runs to bank, windraws preset 1, and start spamming cast special in bank, and that it.
     
  10. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,963
    Likes Received:
    874
    Do you have a pouch in your preset?
     
  11. Junior Bravo

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    exact same happens for me, but with bat.
     
  12. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,963
    Likes Received:
    874
    Yeah, I accidentally broke the bit where it runs back to where you started. Should be fixed next patch.
     
  13. coolie

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2015
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    4
    Spirit cobra update pls?
     
  14. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,963
    Likes Received:
    874
    A few changes coming soon.

    1. The script bot no longer requires a pouch in the inventory.
    2. The script bot now uses a single spawn point approach instead of a roaming approach.

    Spirit Cobra functionality pushed to top priority for next update.
     
  15. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,963
    Likes Received:
    874
  16. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,963
    Likes Received:
    874
  17. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,963
    Likes Received:
    874
  18. U turn

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2014
    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    15
    i press start for the bot to start working and before a gui or anything pops up it crashed instantly
     
  19. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,963
    Likes Received:
    874
  20. U turn

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2014
    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    15
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...