RS3 Home for the weekend thieving bot

Discussion in 'Screenshots' started by ozdev, Sep 23, 2015.

  1. ozdev

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2015
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    40
  2. thejaru

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    5
    Care to share a copy of the Simba script bot? I tried Taric's cosher and it worked fine for about 15 hours and then it stopped working and no longer works correctly for me.
     
  3. roflcopter19

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    345
    Likes Received:
    49
    please share :(
     
  4. vipertrek79

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2015
    Messages:
    580
    Likes Received:
    74
    Sharing is caring :p No really though, nice gainz M8
     
  5. PhaseCoder

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2015
    Messages:
    270
    Likes Received:
    25
    simba with reflecion?>
     
  6. ozdev

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2015
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    40
    I would like to share, but author is a good m8, and didn't want anyone else to use it, except for people he trusts. He's pretty hella strict with his private bots :/ Sorry guys.
     
  7. vipertrek79

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2015
    Messages:
    580
    Likes Received:
    74
    At least your respectful enough to not post it without their permission. Some people wouldn't be so kind. :) Was it a private script bot you paid for? If so can you PM me? I'd like to contact the author to try to buy it if so :)
     
  8. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,426
    Likes Received:
    1,007
    Why not just pay someone here at RuneMate to make it? ;)
     
  9. vipertrek79

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2015
    Messages:
    580
    Likes Received:
    74
    True. didn't think about that actually. :D Totally slipped my mind :p
     
  10. ozdev

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2015
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    40
    True, runemate is more ideal then simba, but in a way, simba can run a bot for 50+ hours, where runemate cant reload client (unless it can now, i actually havent botted for more then 10 hours at a time to see)
    --- Double Post Merged, Sep 24, 2015, Original Post Date: Sep 24, 2015 ---
    No promises, I'll ask him if its ok
     

Share This Page

Loading...