How safe is botting with rune mate?

Discussion in 'Discussions' started by Timepiece, Dec 23, 2014.

1. Timepiece

Hi all I'm new to the whole botting scene and want to bot my 96-99 divination, what are the ban rates with these scripts bots ? Or are they very rare ? I'll be botting around 6 hours per day, thanks.

2. roflcopter19

Well i got banned this morning for using maximiner so be careful. But its safer than rsbot.

3. Equipment

i haven't been banned yet and i have been using this bot for 1 week already on 2 accounts.

4. roflcopter19

What scripts bots?

5. Cloud

If you're going to be botting for that long then it's highly dependent on what script bot you're running.

6. Baddest Man on Earth

Well if you bot 6 hrs straight every day, you could get banned pretty fast. But randomize the hours you bot , take breaks and train other skills, then there isn't much risk.

7. XCRunner

The client itself is undetected as of this moment. The only time I've been banned is by suicide botting or my script bot got stuck. Compared to shitbot where I get banned in <48 hours

8. Equipment

wine crabber and flax spinner

9. Energy

Guys so far I am impressed I have been suicide botting a f2p account doing willows, I am currently level 89! So that's a pretty sick achievement!

Bot smart guys, and somewhere far away from people

10. Furor

Basically, Jagex uses a ton of different factors to determine if a player is a bot or not and if too many flags are raised then the ban hammer will fall. I would say botting with RuneMate is extremely safe if done right. The reason for this is that RuneMate covers quite a few of the behaviors that Jagex analyzes, but there are a few factors that RuneMate cannot control like reporting players and script bot behavior.