*Aggressive title for attention* Hi all, I wanted to voice a few of my concerns and see how others feel, if this has been talked about before, or if anyone has any solutions they are already doing to avoid this. So usually when I bot I always do it for a set amount of time that way I know it won't go overboard if I forget about it. Well every time I set a bot for 2 hours, I'll get charged for 3 hrs. This is not a problem with just 2 hours, but any time frame you put in there. Now if I want to turn the bot back on (noticing that I just paid $.10) if I restart the bot I will be charged another $.10 for a new use. Unfortunately, I did this the other day and realized I paid $.40 for 3 hours of botting. My assumption is as soon as the timer hits 2:00:00 it charges you for the next hour even if you run it for less than 1 second. Solution: Either put a universal button that allows bot to be stopped 1 second before next time payment or something like that. Any thoughts? I hate having to cut my bot off at like 1:45 and paying for 2 hrs, losing 25% of what I paid for doesn't seem to make sense to me.