Resolved Infinitely Downloading Game

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Conar, Jun 21, 2015.

  1. Conar

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    ive used this bot for like 3 days now and i clicked x off of it today came back and it wouldn't load the game for me help
     
  2. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,556
    Likes Received:
    1,079
  3. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
    I've had this before, on rare occasions. It tends to go away after a RM restart.
     
  4. Conar

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    whats a RM care to elaborate?
     
  5. skrall

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2014
    Messages:
    559
    Likes Received:
    137
    Runemate :D
     
  6. Conar

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    yeah i tried to do that i deleted it then downloaded again still doesnt work? i really like this bot was thinking of donating tbh i still will if you can help me sort this out lol love the bot tho best out there?!
     
  7. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,177
    Likes Received:
    195
    First: Restart your computer :)
    Did not work? Delete everything related to Runemate/Runescape from your pc :) and redownload
    Did not work? Restart your router
    Did not work? contact @Cloud or @Arbiter
     
  8. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,556
    Likes Received:
    1,079
    Try loading RuneScape through the official client.
     
  9. Conar

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    that didnt work but i fixed that still waiting on the bot client to just work now
     
  10. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,556
    Likes Received:
    1,079
    So loading the official client didn't work?
     
  11. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,177
    Likes Received:
    195
    I think he means that he got the official client to work, but not Runemate... which is weird xd
    @Conar are you blocked at the reflection loading screen? or does the client just not pop up at all?
     
  12. Conar

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    basically what happens is is that i log in and it just sais downloading game.. i even slept with it running like that i woke up to it still saying downloading game..
     
  13. rads

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    this is my other account btw and i just tried it on my mac downstairs and its fine it might be my computer any suggestions on this?
     
  14. Insomniac

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Messages:
    1,547
    Likes Received:
    519
    Other account as in 2 RuneMate accounts?
     
  15. rads

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    yeah
     
  16. Insomniac

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Messages:
    1,547
    Likes Received:
    519
  17. rads

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    where does it say this?
     
  18. Falixus

    Falixus Guest

    You'll need to purchase additional instances, you can't bypass it with two accounts. :). @rads
     
  19. Conar

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    ah right okay
     
    Falixus likes this.
  20. Insomniac

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Messages:
    1,547
    Likes Received:
    519
    Sometimes I forget that there are other mods than Cabbage:(
     

Share This Page

Loading...