Question Is this normal?

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by kristiaan, Jun 17, 2015.

  1. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,177
    Likes Received:
    195
  2. Cloud

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,553
    Likes Received:
    921
  3. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,177
    Likes Received:
    195
    is there a fix? :p
     
  4. Cloud

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,553
    Likes Received:
    921
    Not that I'm aware of but someone who plays the game might have a better idea.
     
  5. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,177
    Likes Received:
    195
    ow ok :p thanks for your help & time anyway :)
     
  6. Insomniac

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Messages:
    1,547
    Likes Received:
    519
    No... I don't use EoC mode though.
     
  7. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,964
    Likes Received:
    871
    Select another interface preset :p
     
  8. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,177
    Likes Received:
    195
    That sound obvious ;o haha
     
  9. mexcian 301

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2015
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    9
    you just use the maximinze butten then restore down normally fixes it
     
  10. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,177
    Likes Received:
    195
    that did not work :p @SlashnHax his post did work.
    Thanks guys!
     

Share This Page

Loading...