Question Is this normal?

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by kristiaan, Jun 17, 2015.

  1. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,231
    Likes Received:
    202
  2. Cloud

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,623
    Likes Received:
    964
  3. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,231
    Likes Received:
    202
    is there a fix? :p
     
  4. Cloud

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,623
    Likes Received:
    964
    Not that I'm aware of but someone who plays the game might have a better idea.
     
  5. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,231
    Likes Received:
    202
    ow ok :p thanks for your help & time anyway :)
     
  6. Insomniac

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Messages:
    1,549
    Likes Received:
    520
    No... I don't use EoC mode though.
     
  7. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,969
    Likes Received:
    884
    Select another interface preset :p
     
  8. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,231
    Likes Received:
    202
    That sound obvious ;o haha
     
  9. mexcian 301

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2015
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    10
    you just use the maximinze butten then restore down normally fixes it
     
  10. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,231
    Likes Received:
    202
    that did not work :p @SlashnHax his post did work.
    Thanks guys!
     

Share This Page

Loading...