OSRS ISO Powermining bot osrs

Discussion in 'Bot Requests' started by kerb, Apr 7, 2015.

  1. kerb

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2015
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Would be really nice to have a Powermining for osrs, mining is so annoying and I just want to get it over with
     
  2. Geashaw

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,271
    Likes Received:
    217
    I had my miner but the banking got fucked up so I decided to take it down.
    Will probably rewrite it to just support powermining everywhere.
     
  3. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
    Might port my powerminer to OSRS, I don't think there's that much that would need changing.
     
    Arbiter likes this.
  4. Exia

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    600
    Likes Received:
    250
    I'm working on OSRS support right now for the BatMinerAIO as well as specific Power mining support. Working around my homework, I'm hoping to have it done this weekend.
     
  5. Geashaw

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,271
    Likes Received:
    217
    I'll rage quit then, other stuff is more funs!
     

Share This Page

Loading...