LiteFisher 1.7.6

Safe, Simple, Efficient

  1. botbottomtom

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2018
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    3
    Honestly my favourite bot and would happily pay to use it, but please fix the log out issue
     
  2. Wet Rag

    Wet Rag ♛ #1 Credit Trader on Runemate ♛

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2015
    Messages:
    4,176
    Likes Received:
    1,448
    [redacted] that was mean sorry
     
  3. Sammy666

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey there,

    Let me start by saying absolutely great bot. Perfect for fly and leaping fishing, which until now is about the only thing I've used it for. I would just like to report a bug when banking at the fishing guild for sharks, it seems like no combination of "DHARPOON_SHARK_GUILD" or "RAW_SHARK_GUILD" or anything will actually bank the fish and return to the fishing spot (tried with D Harpoon equipped, and harpoon inventory).. if starting at the bank with "RAW_SHARK_GUILD" it will find a harpoon, withdraw it, go to fish, get a full inventory, then return to the bank, deposit the fish, then the step will stay as "banking", and that's where it ends, with the bank screen open.

    I've also never seen it use the D harpoon's special, but then the bot may not be configured to do that.

    I may well be doing something wrong and that's the reason for the bug, if so please let me know, but thought I would report it all the same! If you need screenshots or anything, let me know.

    Sam
     
    #283 Sammy666, Feb 23, 2019
    Last edited: Feb 23, 2019
  4. OmniXom

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Works great! But Sometimes when returning to Karamja it will click besides the docks instead of on them, and as soon as its off the dock it wont proceed to talk to the sea men to get back. I just gotta check in every once in a while to make sure its not stuck besides the docks
     
  5. claytee

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I've downloaded this bot and I like the anti ban that you use, BUT I'm having a problem. After logging in and running the bot all it does is the anti ban actions.. ie(bank, move camera, hover player, check skill levels etc.) Snd it hadnt moved from bank in draynor at all. I have a net in inventory, it just wont move around or check fishing spots or fish at all. It's been running for 30 mins.. any help?
     
  6. igotshotman

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    2
    thinking about adding angler support anytime soon? :D
     
  7. Showtimer

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2019
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Mostly works great but DHARPOON_TUNA doesn't seem to work properly. When I start it, the script bot says "loading" if I don't start it while I'm already fishing. Then it banks and stands still at bank. If i babysit and close the bank it reopens with empty inventory and stays still again.
     
  8. ahos490

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    doesnt support Barb-Tail Harpoon. Also takes forever to drop fish, if it could support shift dropping to make it faster that would be nice
     
  9. COOLIO12345

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    there is a fault with the bot , when harpooning for tuna or swordfish , if there is a shark harpooning spot it will keep trying to use it and wont work if fishing lvls not high enough obviously which looks bot like and could result in a ban . other than that , great bot thanks
     
  10. SilverNova

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2016
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    9
    It does support shift dropping, you just missed the option.
     
  11. blisterz

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2015
    Messages:
    263
    Likes Received:
    102
    Angler support is already added. Try to scroll down in the fish options.

    where are you fishing?

    Shift drop is supported. The first inventory takes longer than subsequent inventories.
     
  12. alessio12345

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    m8 trying to change my rating now i am so sorry
     
    #292 alessio12345, Mar 6, 2019
    Last edited: Mar 6, 2019
  13. blisterz

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2015
    Messages:
    263
    Likes Received:
    102
    Lumby swamp works. I just wasted 15 minutes getting my account to the swamp and starting the bot in dev mode to try to fix this issue you reported. Well it works and you've just wasted my time. Please learn how to use something before you make a report about it not working.
     
  14. Kingheph

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    did todays thursday update kill fly fishing at edge? was about to leave a review but noticed it stopped working after update. It'll start up and detect my inventory and either walk to bank or fishing spot and try to start the interaction but not actually start it and then just stand there with the client saying "banking" or "fishing"

    EDIT 809am: got it working after a few restarts of runemate
     
    #294 Kingheph, Mar 7, 2019
    Last edited: Mar 7, 2019
  15. stegaming92

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Complete newbie here.
    I am trying to use this bot. got it figured out for the most part but cannot figure out how to work the break feature. I tick break handler and slide the bar, all works and logs me out easily enough, but is there a way to get it to log in again after so long, or does it just stay logged out until you log back in? thanks in advance
     
  16. Jack1

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Doesnt seem to want to bank in catherby
     
  17. panpsychism

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey mate, awesome bot. I've been using it from 20-73 fishing and for the most part it's worked wonders. It was absolutely flawless when I was power-fishing trout and salmon at Barbarian Village. Lately, however, I've noticed some fishy business when it comes to banking at the Fishing Guild. The bot will try and bank using the southern or northernmost bankers by right-clicking and selecting "bank." As a result, this will make your character run around the building and stop on the other side of the wall with the message "I can't reach that!" While the bot usually fixes itself after an attempt or two, if you're doing this every trip it can look highly susp (as anyone would realize there's some sort of glitchy game mechanic going on and change the way they're banking).

    I've attached logs if you have some time to make a fix. I don't have much coding experience, but changing the bot so that it only banks using the middle two bankers is one solution. Another possible solution is to have it only left-click the booths.

    Many thanks for your hard work!
     

    Attached Files:

  18. stegaming92

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    How did you get it to fish at barbarian village? I wanted to test fly fishing out there but couldn't get it working, I know I will be doing something simple wrong but I can't see what it is. Thanks
     
  19. jeremypapin

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    try to use raw_shark guild but always stay on banking :( idk what to do
     
  20. Scott J Patch

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Not sure if this is related to the new patch for Fishlite, but doesnt seem to be working, just says loading
     

Share This Page

Loading...