Resolved Login Handler doesn't click on Existing User for OSRS

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by dsfsdf, Aug 5, 2015.

  1. dsfsdf

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    The title says everything :p @Cloud
     
  2. Cloud

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,554
    Likes Received:
    922
    It's working just fine for me.
     
  3. dsfsdf

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Should I delete the client and download it again? I still have the problem here...
     
  4. Cloud

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,554
    Likes Received:
    922
    Just make sure you have an account selected in the account manager.
     
  5. dsfsdf

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have, the thing is, when I manually click "Existing User", it types my account/password and logins normally. The only problem is that it stucks in the homepage :s
    --- Double Post Merged, Aug 9, 2015, Original Post Date: Aug 7, 2015 ---
    It works when I am on "resizable" and when I don't widen the window. Thanks :)
     

Share This Page

Loading...