Resolved LootInventory.isOpen always returns true

Discussion in 'Developer Support' started by Ozzy, Feb 11, 2016.

  1. Ozzy

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    504
    Likes Received:
    159
    RS3 running with the old-school UI layout

     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #3 by Cloud, Feb 15, 2016
  3. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,962
    Likes Received:
    868
    @Cloud I believe I experienced this today, which was causing my fighter to get stuck trying to shut the LootInventory.
    --- Double Post Merged, Feb 14, 2016, Original Post Date: Feb 14, 2016 ---
    I've added an isEnabled check since, but haven't gotten around to testing it
     
    #2 SlashnHax, Feb 14, 2016
    Last edited: Feb 14, 2016
  4. Cloud

    Cloud Just another one...

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,470
    Likes Received:
    835
    Should be fixed in the next release (V1.0.11)
     

Share This Page

Loading...