Resolved LootInventory issues

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Ozzy, Jun 6, 2015.

  1. Ozzy

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    504
    Likes Received:
    159
    @Cloud

    I can't get LootInventory.take(spriteItem)/take(name) or LootInventory.takeAll() to work correctly, the mouse moves to the correct interface component but then doesn't actually interact.

    Here's what the toolkit is showing for both scenarios:

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

     
    #1 Ozzy, Jun 6, 2015
    Last edited: Jun 6, 2015
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #3 by Cloud, Jun 12, 2015
  3. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,932
    Likes Received:
    853
    Confirmed and seconded. I'm trying to loot all and it just hovers over the button, never clicking it :/

    @Cloud
     
  4. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,378
    Likes Received:
    781
    Fixed for the next release. They changed the actions.
     
    Ozzy likes this.
  5. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,932
    Likes Received:
    853
    Sweet, keen for this :D
     
  6. Micaww

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    Which toolkit is this? I didn't see that kind of functionality in the Development Toolkit.
     
  7. auxi

    Joined:
    May 24, 2016
    Messages:
    468
    Likes Received:
    151
    Had some issues with lootall for a spider spawner I wrote a while ago. A temporary workaround is to just press space if the lootinventory interface is open, if you want to loot everything that is ;)

    edit: Dear lord, this is an old thread.. My bad!
     

Share This Page

Loading...