Resolved Lost 100 hours

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Alex096, Dec 26, 2019.

  1. Alex096

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2019
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    Upgraded to supporter to increase my bot hour limit beacuase i reached 200 mark. Worked fine for a while, went to bed and woke up to a meassage saying ive used all my 300 hours. How is it even possible to use 100 hours in under 24 hours by using one bot ? : )

     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #6 by Arbiter, Jan 1, 2020
  3. American Express

    American Express RuneMate Staff

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2015
    Messages:
    2,941
    Likes Received:
    1,067
    Do you bot on a shared network or use a VPN?

    How many RuneScape accounts were you trying to bot?
     
  4. Alex096

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2019
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    Im not on a shared network or use VPN. Im trying to bot 1 account.
     
  5. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,921
    Likes Received:
    1,255
  6. Alex096

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2019
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    upload_2020-1-1_2-48-20.png
    --- Double Post Merged, Dec 31, 2019, Original Post Date: Dec 31, 2019 ---
    says ive used 285 hours on 1. of january : )
     
  7. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,921
    Likes Received:
    1,255
  8. Alex096

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2019
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    This does still not explain why ive reached my limit. Ive read the billing and payment faq, and none of those are related to me.
     
  9. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,921
    Likes Received:
    1,255
    Read it again. Then look at your chart. If it's still not clear rinse, wash, repeat.
     

Share This Page

Loading...