Resolved Mac Support?

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Rusko, Jul 28, 2014.

  1. Rusko

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Does this bot work for Macs?
    I tried booting it up but is just stays blank and doesn't actually open.
     
  2. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,329
    Likes Received:
    757
    We do not currently support it however it's a high priority on our todo list and it will be taken care of within the next few weeks.
     
  3. Rusko

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sweet, thanks.
     
  4. EvilCabbage

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    1,888
    Likes Received:
    575
    You can try running it using Wine.

    If you need more help contact me on Skype tomorrow - I'm off to bed now.
     
  5. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,521
    Likes Received:
    1,039
    Cannot personally confirm if this works, but keep in mind that this is just a temporary fix if it does; we fully intend to support native Mac support.
     
  6. EvilCabbage

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    1,888
    Likes Received:
    575
    I understand. though, if any of you are in desperate need to bot right now use Wine ;)
     

Share This Page

Loading...