1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

MaxiAlcher TRIAL 1.4.41

Alching at it's finest.

  1. Aidden

    Aidden Author of MaxiBots

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    6,606
    Likes Received:
    990
    This resource has been removed and is no longer available for download.
     
  2. Wargnat

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Running on OSRS-

    No timer to check if the bot messes up, no checks to see whether you can cast high alchemy on an item or not, or if high alchemy is already selected. These are extremely basic things which have been missed out.

    The bot will misclick at some point due to bad timing of high alchemy. This usually happens after ~1 minute 30s or so; the bot will then hover over high alchemy for the next 10 hours.

    Please spend 20 seconds to stick this in your script bot if you cba to fix it:

    private Timer inactivity = new Timer(15000);
    int XP;

    onstart:
    inactivity.start

    before anything else in your loop:
    if (!inactivity.isRunning()) {
    this.stop();
    } else {
    if (XP < (Skill.MAGIC.getExperience()) {
    XP = (Skill.MAGIC.getExperience());
    inactivity.reset();
    } else {
    Your loop
    }

    This way it will not spaz out for 10 hours when it messes up.
    If you cba to fix the alchemy timing use inacitivity.getelapsed() >10000 or something to click somewhere when it has high alchemy selected in the magic tab.

    ~~~

    This is currently an unsafe bot, please do not use.
     
  3. Daniel Green

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2016
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    the bot seems to be misclicking a lot for me in osrs and/or not doing anything
     
  4. Aidden

    Aidden Author of MaxiBots

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    6,606
    Likes Received:
    990
  5. Aidden

    Aidden Author of MaxiBots

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    6,606
    Likes Received:
    990
  6. gedux1998

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Screenshot ??? clicking refresh inventory items and nothing
     
  7. Aidden

    Aidden Author of MaxiBots

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    6,606
    Likes Received:
    990
    Looking into it now.
    --- Double Post Merged, Jun 30, 2016, Original Post Date: Jun 30, 2016 ---
    The issue has been resolved in the update that will be out shortly. Please wait until the changelog has posted here because that means the update has been pushed through.
     
  8. Aidden

    Aidden Author of MaxiBots

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    6,606
    Likes Received:
    990
  9. Aidden

    Aidden Author of MaxiBots

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    6,606
    Likes Received:
    990
  10. Aidden

    Aidden Author of MaxiBots

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    6,606
    Likes Received:
    990
  11. gazlo

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2016
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    1
    It's noticeably slower than the fastest speed you can spam high alchemy at. Otherwise works well.
     
  12. Bulbazoth

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    4
    I keep getting stuck trying to cast High Alchemy on High Alchemy...not quite sure how that happens, but I'm guessing the timer is a bit too fast
    --- Double Post Merged, Aug 8, 2016, Original Post Date: Aug 8, 2016 ---
    [​IMG]
     
  13. Ivory

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2016
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,
    the MaxiAlcher works fine for me but it would be very nice if he would click a bit faster like gazlo said already.

    Greets
    Ivory
     
  14. alias2

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2016
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    3
    I believe this bot is broken at the moment. It just hovers over desired alch item
     
  15. Aidden

    Aidden Author of MaxiBots

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    6,606
    Likes Received:
    990
    If you're getting the following output in the log file it's a client issue, not a bot issue. I've reported it to @Cloud
    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. Unknown Menu Option Type[opcode=58, action=Cast, target=High Level Alchemy -> Na
    3. ture rune, arg0=0, arg1=0, arg2=96534535]
     
  16. alias2

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2016
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    3
    thank you Aidden. I appreciate your time!
     
  17. Bosc

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello Aidden, I was wondering if you could add like Bones to bananas option.
    I would be really thankful! Otherwise script bot works great!
     
  18. Aidden

    Aidden Author of MaxiBots

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    6,606
    Likes Received:
    990
    Replied to your pm.
     
  19. iceoid

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2016
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    7
    hmm yeah alchs fine for about 15-40 casts, then it just gets stuck on the alch spell, has it highlighted but won't switch to inventory to select alching item, or re-cast high alch to progress from this issue.
     
  20. Aidden

    Aidden Author of MaxiBots

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    6,606
    Likes Received:
    990
    Once i finish working on MaxiCooker and MaxiWoodcutter i'll think about rewriting this and MaxiSuperheater.
     
    iceoid likes this.

Share This Page

Loading...