MaxiHerblore 1.1.13

Making chemistry look like child's play.

  1. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,477
    Likes Received:
    717
    Aidden submitted a new resource:

    MaxiHerblore - Making chemistry look like child's play.

    Read more about this resource...
     
    #1 Aidden, Sep 26, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 16, 2017
    kapu123 likes this.
  2. Jesse

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    851
    Likes Received:
    114
    Does nothing? Please fix or remove.
     
  3. Garet

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2015
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    1
    I thought my client was broken because it was not working.

    Can we get a guide on how to use this bot correctly? Is there a certain location? Any requirements?
     
  4. Jesse

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    851
    Likes Received:
    114
    @Aidden

    PLEASE FIX THIS!

    or get @Arbiter to remove it.

    I have 19k Avantoe I need to get rid of.
     
  5. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,477
    Likes Received:
    717
    I've only just got internet back. Please give me a chance to work through everything.
     
  6. Jesse

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    851
    Likes Received:
    114
    Please prioritise this if you could, as we have no working herblore script bot now.
     
  7. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,477
    Likes Received:
    717
    What's wrong with it exactly?
     
  8. Derk

    Derk 12 year old normie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    2,010
    Likes Received:
    738
    Cleaning herbs sucks balls experience-wise.

    Pot making is the real deal!
     
  9. Garet

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2015
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    1
    It doesn't work, that's whats wrong with it.

    Can you test it and then write a short guide on how its supposed to be used?
     
  10. Jesse

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    851
    Likes Received:
    114
    This.
     
  11. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,477
    Likes Received:
    717
    You need to be more specific than 'It doesn't work'. Does it do nothing at all? Are you in Eoc or Legacy mode? Does it work if you start with herbs in your inventory? What's the status when you start with/without herbs in the inventory?
     
  12. Jesse

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    851
    Likes Received:
    114
    At G.e cleaning irit. Have irit leaf on my action bar and on preset 1.

    I start script bot and nothing happens, just says opening bank. I do a couple manual runs and put script bot off pause and still the same.
     
  13. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,477
    Likes Received:
    717
    Right i see, i'll look into it soon. Either today or tomorrow
     
  14. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,477
    Likes Received:
    717
  15. Jesse

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    851
    Likes Received:
    114
    Works great thanks mate!
     
  16. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,477
    Likes Received:
    717
  17. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,477
    Likes Received:
    717
    Gathering data for potion support as we speak!
     
    Derk likes this.
  18. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,477
    Likes Received:
    717
  19. Bubble

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2014
    Messages:
    248
    Likes Received:
    24
    It won't take out new Grimy herbs when it finished cleaning them, however, if I start the script bot with herbs in Inventory, then it will do that, but it will not take out the grimy herbs after :(
     
  20. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,477
    Likes Received:
    717
    Does the version you are running have potion support? I dunno if that updates went through or not but if it has I probably screwed something up when adding that
     

Share This Page

Loading...