MaxiWorldWalker 1.0.1

Makes marathon running look easy.

  1. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive ;)

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,286
    Likes Received:
    665
    Aidden submitted a new resource:

    MaxiWorldWalker - Makes marathon running look easy.

    Read more about this resource...
     
    #1 Aidden, Aug 29, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 16, 2017
  2. lanadekat

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2014
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    1
    Doesn't work, current position is fine but it doens't walk and the status just says: walking to xxx But it doesn't do anything. This is osrs btw

    Nvm: was an issue with Runemate I think cus it works fine now. ( after restarting Runemate )
     
    #2 lanadekat, Jan 3, 2015
    Last edited: Jan 3, 2015
  3. Geashaw

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,146
    Likes Received:
    192
    @Aidden Could you make this available in dev mode (not sure how and if you can at all...)
     
  4. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive ;)

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,286
    Likes Received:
    665
    Unfortunately the only way to do so is to give it the dev tools category. @Cloud is it okay if i add the dev tool category to this so it can be ran in sdk mode as well?
     
    Geashaw likes this.
  5. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,329
    Likes Received:
    757
    I'd rather you didn't.
     
  6. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive ;)

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,286
    Likes Received:
    665
    I had a feeling you'd say that, that's why i asked :)
    Sorry @Geashaw the boss has spoken.
     
  7. Geashaw

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,146
    Likes Received:
    192
    But .... Why :(

    Haha that's okay
     
  8. LBTRAD

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2015
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    1
    Currently having an issue with this script bot... Can set where you wish to goto then errors -

    java.lang.IllegalStateException: Expected a numerical value for Client.destinationX but instead we received null (OSRS: 49d60d44)
     
  9. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive ;)

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,286
    Likes Received:
    665
    Gamepack issue, i've already notified cloud about it
     
  10. LBTRAD

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2015
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    1
    Thanks
     
  11. judor

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2015
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hey @Aidden,

    First I want to thank you for releasing all of quality bots you have released. I often use quite a few of them and usually with no issues.
    Second, I have run into an odd issue with the World Walker. Everytime I set a destination and click the "start walking" button nothing happens.

    I allowed the game to sit there for about 5 minutes or so and on occasion the bot does click the minimap and my character does move. However,
    It is usually only one or two clicks. Then another couple minute wait before it decides to click again. It is really quite odd, because I used the bot for a couple of days before this issue arose.

    It seems there was another previous comment about an issue exactly like mine, but my issues did not clear up after re-starting the RM client.
    UPDATE:
    While typing up this post I kept the bot running (to falador east bank). Eventually, it did finally make it to the destination. It did take quite some time, seemed like about 10 minutes. I don't think it is a latency issue, could it be? It's really odd.

    Screenshot:
    [​IMG]
    Hopefully my description and this screenshot will suffice to help fix the issue! Thank you ahead of time for the assistance!
     
    #11 judor, Aug 30, 2015
    Last edited: Aug 30, 2015
  12. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive ;)

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,286
    Likes Received:
    665
    The web has been moved to the cloud so the client uses less ram and cpu cycles. I saw another dev mention this issue in another bot last night. @Arbiter I'm guessing server issues?
     
  13. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,521
    Likes Received:
    1,039
    @Cloud has to do with locally caching even though server errors out during extreme loads.
     
  14. Brandon0

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2015
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    It would be nice if it prioritized walking on paths as to avoid monsters and getting stuck inside buildings
     
  15. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive ;)

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,286
    Likes Received:
    665
  16. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive ;)

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,286
    Likes Received:
    665

Share This Page

Loading...